Arrival abba main
Rated by 19 members
Reginal Bulus
Review from Reginal Bulus
Red Velvet 124 events 53 reviews

Very good show, nice performance

reviewed Mar 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Joann T
Review from Joann T
Red Velvet 9 events 6 reviews

Thanks to Jeff and the whole staff at Rosemont. Lots of singing dancing. I and my family and friends all had a great time .
We had great seats too. Celebrating my Birthday Weekend.
Jojo

reviewed Mar 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Arija
Review from Arija
15 events 6 reviews

It was the best ABBA concert we had heard in a long time. Really enjoyed ourselves.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Reynaldo Mendiola
Review from Reynaldo Mendiola
7 events 4 reviews

We all have a great time watching and listening to the music of ABBA performed by this group. It is like listening to the original ABBA group. Our seats were a little to the side. We would have preferred seats in the middle section. The theater...continued

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
susan
Review from susan
11 events 3 reviews

It was a great show we all enjoyed it very much!

reviewed Mar 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The experience from start to finish was positive. I love the deal I got on these tickets, the process of acquiring the tickets was no sweat and the seats were great. Nothing but good stuff from me.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Barry Konigsford
Review from Barry Konigsford
2 events 1 review

ABBA was one of my all time favorite groups. Arrival did not disappoint! I much enjoyed the recounting of the history of the group. Arrival performed with energy and accuracy, and gave full value with over 2 hours of concert. The encore was...continued

reviewed Mar 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Leo Salas
Review from Leo Salas
2 events 1 review

This event was fun, hearing the music of ABBA transcends ages and thanks to Mamma Mia! The musical and movie this great band will forever be immortalized. I highly recommend if you love ABBA.

reviewed Mar 13 2015 report as inappropriate