1430427157 chicago sky tickets

Chicago Sky Basketball Reviews

Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

Chicago Sky Basketball
132 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 91
    5
  • 34
    4
  • 5
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 0
    1
157 events
107 reviews
11 stars
attended Jun 05 2015

Opening night for the Chicago Sky was exciting. The Sky dominated the game, and Elena Della Donne was spectacular. She is the female Michael Jordan. She can do anything, and is worth the price of admission for any Sky game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
71 events
27 reviews
8 stars
attended May 31 2013

Great game great seats, great team.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
20 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 19 2015

Great experience! Getting the tickets was quick and easy to do. The seats were good with a nice angle of the court. And the Sky won, a very enjoyable overall event!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
71 events
27 reviews
8 stars
62 events
24 reviews
3 stars
38 events
15 reviews
12 stars
attended Aug 07 2015

Had a great time - The Sky lost but we a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Tom
51 events
14 reviews
7 stars
attended Jun 30 2015

Great seats. Unfortunately, the Sky lost but it was fun. We had a chance to see professional athletes for a very reasonable price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
33 events
13 reviews
17 stars
35 events
10 reviews
106 stars
attended Jul 02 2013

Definitely a family first we had fun . Parking was too much !!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
7 reviews
10 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

Great game and great seats great food too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
7 reviews
3 stars
10 events
7 reviews
10 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

This was my first WNBA game and I had a ball. Great seats intense game but they won go sky.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
7 reviews
15 stars
attended Jul 06 2012

We had great seats. The crowd was into it. Some of the ushers encouraged us to move closer because the place wasn't full. The teams played like it was a full house.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 02 2013

Great game...1st time I've been to a Sky game and I had a good time. Close, competitive game definitely kept me interested throughout. Wish more people were there watching...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 11 2013

Great game from the Sky. They trailed all the way before late in the 4th quarter. Piph needs to hit her free throws but thanks to Elena Della Donne coming through in the clutch with the game winning shot at the buzzer

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 09 2013

Great seats, totally reasonable price and really entertaining basketball. Would definitely do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

I brought my 16-year-old bball playing niece and 1-year-old son to the game and we had a blast. Our seats were great, about 4 rows up from the floor, but we were in the middle of a loooooooong row and very crowded. We ended up leaving those seats...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 05 2015

I had a good time going solo. It was laid back enough for me to sit in a seat at the end of the row although my assigned seat was more central. The acts during down time were fun to watch! They kept the momentum and energy high.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
McG
15 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended Aug 30 2015

I had come to see Elena Delle Donne play but, alas, she was out due to a foot injury. Nevertheless, the team played hard and led for most of the game despite being outsized by a brawny Connecticut team.
I thought the parking price was too high...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4