1552510749 il divo tickets
Rated by 46 members
Debbie
Review from Debbie
15 events 11 reviews

Got there early for close parking ($20). The performance was great. Lighting, orchestra, and backdrop visuals added to everything.
Their voices can take your breath away. Just awesome.

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Rosa Brambila
Review from Rosa Brambila
83 events 6 reviews

Great show

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Barb Marek Gora Melville
Review from Barb Marek Gora Melville
14 events 5 reviews

They have wonderful voices but they started 15 mins late and during the show did some comedy skits trying out pick up lines on women and that was stupid. Remember this is Chicago and if you do songs in a foreign language they have to be somewhat...continued

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Irma Sanchez
Review from Irma Sanchez
3 events 4 reviews

It was a religious experience! My new love... Carlos!

reviewed Mar 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Iga1650
Review from Iga1650
5 events 3 reviews

My experience was great. I enjoyed their singing. The only problem was that people brought stinky popcorn and other smelly foods to the concert. Can you imagine wonderfully dressed up for theater and sitting next to somebody munching on popcorn.

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Toni Wister
Review from Toni Wister
4 events 2 reviews

First time ever seeing El Divo. They were fantastic. Thank you
Goldstar for including them in your events and allowing me to
Have the experience of seeing them. I will definitely see them again. There were standing ovations ongoing throughout the...continued

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate
JoAnn
Review from JoAnn
2 events 2 reviews

Very enjoyable evening, IL Divo was amazing !!!

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Cynthia Ostrowski
Review from Cynthia Ostrowski
1 event 1 review

it was absolutely amazing, even though our sits were far back we were able to enjoy it!

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Jeanne Visteen
Review from Jeanne Visteen
1 event 1 review

The bright lights aimed at the audience was very uncomfortable.
The videos of women dancing behind the guys were very distracting. I do not want to see this. I want to see and hear Il Divo. A few people in the audience needed to be silenced.

reviewed Mar 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Barbara DiCristofaro Harrigan Martinez
Review from Barbara DiCristofaro Harrigan Martinez
2 events 1 review

The Concert was wonderful! A full 2 1/2 hours plus. The venue was outstanding. Our seats were great. I would recommend IL Divo and The Rosemont Theatre to anyone.

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Janice Zasadzinski
Review from Janice Zasadzinski
4 events 1 review

The show was spectacular. They performed for 3 hrs. Our seats were back in the last row which was kind of a bummer, but overall it was good.

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate