1567117448 moscow ballets great russian nutcracker tickets
Rated by 22 members
Mira Kara
Review from Mira Kara
37 events 4 reviews

The show was wonderful, and very child-friendly. I wish I had taken my well-behaved 1.5 yo. I am sure she would have enjoyed it. They had cute pint-sized ballet dancers in some scenes, which I thought was just adorable. Overall, great production.

reviewed Dec 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Michael
Review from Michael
3 events 2 reviews

Awesome performance!

reviewed Dec 04 2016 report as inappropriate
virginia Kirk
Review from virginia Kirk
7 events 2 reviews

Due to family emergency I was not able to attend or retain a refund

reviewed Dec 04 2016 report as inappropriate
kristin
Review from kristin
3 events 2 reviews

Very fun. Great costumes. Nice show. The theater is a nice theater, but parking is 25 That was annoying.

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Mgwyan
Review from Mgwyan
2 events 1 review

It was remarkably beautiful!

reviewed Dec 04 2016 report as inappropriate
sue eliades
Review from sue eliades
6 events 1 review
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Loved it! It was mesmerizing.

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Nicole Allison Gauthier
Review from Nicole Allison Gauthier
2 events 1 review

Show was fabulous! My only complaint was Rosemont Theater didn't shovel the lot or sidewalks at all so everyone has the walk through heavy snow and get wet shoes and pants to get in. Since it was $20 to park I would have expected an attempt at...continued

reviewed Dec 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Stacey
Review from Stacey
1 event 1 review

The ushers at the show were rude and they ran out of programs so we didn't get one. I paid for mid priced seats and was way up towards the back. Don't get it. Plus, I thought the ballet itself was ok. Wanted to try something new. Waste of money....continued

reviewed Dec 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Meghan Hibbs
Review from Meghan Hibbs
4 events 1 review

This was an incredible show!! Something so magical about watching the ballet dancers live! Just would have been even better if there was an 18 and over show available since some of the kiddos in attendance were a little distracting.

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate