1511990976 walker stalker tickets
Rated by 62 members
Bryan Gerber
Review from Bryan Gerber
29 events 22 reviews

Fun show for autograph seekers

reviewed May 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Bryan Gerber
Review from Bryan Gerber
29 events 22 reviews

Fun time for a great price

reviewed Apr 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Bryan Gerber
Review from Bryan Gerber
29 events 22 reviews

Fun time if your into collecting autographs

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Joey Lawrence
Review from Joey Lawrence
7 events 5 reviews

Good price, a lot of good memories!

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Michelle Bloomfield
Review from Michelle Bloomfield
27 events 3 reviews

Enjoyed the event. There were a lot of actors & actresses on hand for autographs/photos. Got picture taken with Josh McDermitt (Eugene from "The Walking Dead"). Just wish I would have known beforehand that the large photo opp session was CASH...continued

reviewed May 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Veronica troche
Review from Veronica troche
3 events 2 reviews

Fun for the whole family!

reviewed May 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Mary Diaz
Review from Mary Diaz
2 events 2 reviews

One of the most organized and well ran Cons I have ever attended. Admission check in was quick and easy. The volunteers were very knowledgable and friendly.

reviewed May 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Jamie Chabitch
Review from Jamie Chabitch
1 event 1 review

Absolutely loveeeee going to WSC!! Can't wait for 2017's.

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Emily Thornton Calvo
Review from Emily Thornton Calvo
9 events 1 review

Great crowd control. Fun! Way to expensive to get autographs etc.

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Brian Savage
Review from Brian Savage
4 events 1 review

Great time and a great zombie experience. Thanks for the great price gold star.

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Laurie Warfield
Review from Laurie Warfield
9 events 1 review

Had a great time!

reviewed May 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Anthony Jenkins
Review from Anthony Jenkins
13 events 1 review

Had a great time

reviewed May 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Luis Crespo
Review from Luis Crespo
4 events 1 review

I had a great time with the family

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
B Donahue
Review from B Donahue
3 events 1 review

I had never been to a convention - I know it is a money maker, but good lord.... some were charging $60 for a selfie with you or $50 for an autograph - that is really a bit much!!

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Sandra Garcia
Review from Sandra Garcia
4 events 1 review

I was looking forward to checking out The Walking Dead Experience which was too pricey. Also would have expected more vendors, some that work in the costume or mask industry would have been cool.

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Weiyi85
Review from Weiyi85
1 event 1 review

It was fun, got to see a lot of actors from the shows. Pictures and autographs with the actors were pricey though.

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Stephen Gordon
Review from Stephen Gordon
2 events 1 review

It was interesting. I felt I got my monies worth very much so. My 16 yr old son thought it was pretty kewl as well. It's a long day for some of those actors who do meet and greets and autographs and pictures. But they were great to see up close...continued

reviewed May 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Liz Dįæż
Review from Liz Dįæż
5 events 1 review

Love it.. Always an experience

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Maria
Review from Maria
1 event 1 review

soooooo much fun from walking dead to fear of walking to bates motel. we loved every minute of the Walker stalker con, definitely going next year!

reviewed May 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Michael Miller
Review from Michael Miller
11 events 1 review

The event was so well managed and the volunteers were so nice and helpful. Very enjoyable. One of the best I've gone to.

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1