1518542634 josh wolf tickets
Rated by 18 members
@GwendolynPol
Review from @GwendolynPol
40 events 12 reviews

Josh was not what I was expecting, he was better! I laughed a lot.

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Mommy1st
Review from Mommy1st
13 events 8 reviews

Was just ok. Was really looking forward to his show and was disappointed. It turned out to be more about promoting his book than entertaining the audience.

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Bsswisher
Review from Bsswisher
17 events 5 reviews

Started a little slow, but finished great.

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
shiva marandi
Review from shiva marandi
26 events 2 reviews

John wolf is hands down one of the best and funniest comedians I have ever seen! I don't usually write reviews but he deserved one ... Had us laughing from beginning to end! Would definitely recommend

reviewed Jan 08 2015 report as inappropriate
Nicole Pate
Review from Nicole Pate
4 events 2 reviews

The whole show was very funny and I had a really good time. Josh was funny and relatable and came and met with people after the show! Highly recommended!

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

It was awesome! We had so much fun, the best time! All of the comics were hysterical, we laughter so hard we cried!

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Diana Laird
Review from Diana Laird
1 event 1 review

Josh Wolf is the funniest comedian I have ever seen! We laughed until tears were coming out of our eyes and then laughed some more!

reviewed Jan 09 2015 report as inappropriate
DianaSue
Review from DianaSue
5 events 1 review

We enjoyed all three comedians! Josh was great!

reviewed Apr 28 2016 report as inappropriate