1426652153 gem faire tickets
Rated by 30 members
sandyr
Review from sandyr
15 events 7 reviews

Fair number of vendors. Walk through the entire show so you can compare prices. Strongly suggerst knowing your prices beforehand. Bring cash so you can negotiate prices.

reviewed May 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Johna Pierce
Review from Johna Pierce
13 events 7 reviews

Had fun & bought lots of beads!

reviewed May 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Choate
Review from Susan Choate
7 events 5 reviews

There was so much to see at the Gem Faire. It was hard not to buy everything in sight. I was looking for some particular pieces and I found them so I went home very happy. Thank you so much. It was a great day.

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda
Review from Linda
6 events 3 reviews

When we went, it was very crowded and the parking was difficult. There were many vendors of beads, stones and trinkets for making your own jewelry. We were hoping it would be more educational about the gems.

reviewed Aug 11 2017 report as inappropriate
KYLE
Review from KYLE
2 events 2 reviews

High energy , fast paced and lots of quality products. I bought several items I have been wanting to buy for many years.
Excellent!

reviewed Oct 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Karl Davis
Review from Karl Davis
2 events 2 reviews

The atmosphere was festive and inviting. We found several items that we'd been searching for !

reviewed May 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Marleece Peart
Review from Marleece Peart
7 events 1 review

Great vendors and pricing. The air conditioning wasn't working.

reviewed May 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Radha shivaramaiah
Review from Radha shivaramaiah
2 events 1 review

It was amazing!!

reviewed Oct 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Mark Pierce
Review from Mark Pierce
2 events 1 review

this faire did not have most of the kid friendly exhibits and activities that the ones I had previously attended did that were hosted by the rock and mineral societies. It was almost 100% vendors and sales. No food or drink on sale either. They...continued

reviewed Aug 12 2018 report as inappropriate