1472098348 1470160512 evil dead tickets
Rated by 43 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
46 events 20 reviews

Great actors and great shows. Very funny. Highly recommend it.

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
46 events 20 reviews

Lots of fun. Very funny.

reviewed Oct 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Liz
Review from Liz
40 events 5 reviews

I loved it!! The performance was excellent!! I really enjoyed it!

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Alicia Ramos
Review from Alicia Ramos
27 events 5 reviews

Parking for the theatre was easy to find. The will call ticket line went smoothly. Seats were general admission, so it was first come, first seated which was new for me and worked in my favor. I got a great front row seat. The stage, props, and...continued

reviewed Oct 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Skye Freeman
Review from Skye Freeman
14 events 3 reviews

Great Halloween Fun!

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Fernando Francisco Castillo Jr.
Review from Fernando Francisco Castillo Jr.
20 events 3 reviews

Had a great time, whole family enjoyed it!! I'd definitely do it again.

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Queen Of Halloween
Review from Queen Of Halloween
3 events 3 reviews

Loved the show but disappointed I didn’t get to choose my seat, I was sat on the side in the back? luckily I was able to upgrade my seat once I talked to will call for an extra fee

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Angela Marquiss
Review from Angela Marquiss
20 events 3 reviews

So much fun. Great cast & a funny spin on a classic. There were some audio problems, but nothing major.

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Tyler Reed
Review from Tyler Reed
7 events 2 reviews

Great show. Had us laughing practically the entire time. The cast were great!

reviewed Oct 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Shanita Rochelle Jones
Review from Shanita Rochelle Jones
14 events 2 reviews

The show was so-so, the mics kept going out, so it made it very hard to hear throughout the show. The actors did a great job given the circumstances, they were very enthusiastic.

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Monique Castillo
Review from Monique Castillo
2 events 1 review

Actors/singers put on a great show!! Myself & family enjoyed tremendously.

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Denise Kennedy
Review from Denise Kennedy
1 event 1 review

Definitely not for a mother and daughter to go to together! My daughter is 19 but I was a little embarrassed by some of the sexual innuendo's and so much cussing.

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
v1101011
Review from v1101011
3 events 1 review

Evil Dead: The Musical is everything you could hope for: vulgar, bloody, and campy. The show had me laughing all the way through. My only complaint is that the sound wasn't exactly spectacular when it came to the songs so I had a difficult time...continued

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Joe Ascio
Review from Joe Ascio
2 events 1 review

Great and hilarious fun. My son got to sit in one of the 8 stage seats & got splattered with fake blood throughout the performance. He had a blast!

reviewed Oct 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Ross Parr
Review from Ross Parr
1 event 1 review

Great show. Lots of pop culture references. Actor playing Ash was a bit more Jackie Gleason than Bruce Campbell but excellent performances all around. Highly recommended.

reviewed Oct 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Nicole Campbell
Review from Nicole Campbell
1 event 1 review

Great show! Sometimes it was a little hard to hear when they were singing but the acting was amazing and the show was so fun!

reviewed Oct 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Rex Rysewyk
Review from Rex Rysewyk
1 event 1 review

Great show, great acting, very campy like we had hoped, what a wonderful job by the actors, the musicians, and everyone else who was involved

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

If you're a fan of evil dead, you'll love this musical. All the actors and extras and even the band were AMAZING. I had so much fun.

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Juan Gomez
Review from Juan Gomez
1 event 1 review

It lived up to the movie..it was a good musical/play. It had it all...I would recomend it and I cant waite to see it again.

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Silvana Uribe
Review from Silvana Uribe
1 event 1 review

It was horrifyingly hilarious! ?

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate