1448316900 mary poppins tickets
Rated by 22 members
Michael Struble
Review from Michael Struble
178 events 15 reviews

La Mirada always has the best choreography and music. This was an outstanding performance. Great rain scene.

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
ladytoddfan
Review from ladytoddfan
21 events 6 reviews

The California Theater for the Arts on Dan Bernardino is quite beautiful inside. I wasn't too impressed with this production of Mary Poppins though. There were regular glitches in the sound and whoever was in charge of lighting was off cue many...continued

reviewed Apr 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Susan Shaw
Review from Susan Shaw
12 events 4 reviews

Beautiful theater! The play was really cute. There were a lot of young children but it held their attention.

reviewed Apr 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Darlene Wilridge
Review from Darlene Wilridge
8 events 4 reviews

I had a great time. My granddaughter went to sleep the first half. She had a soccer game earlier She enjoyed the second half. Looking forward to many more plays.

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Marisa Russo
Review from Marisa Russo
9 events 4 reviews

I took my mom (who’s 80) and we both enjoyed every minute. The singing and dancing was fantastic!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria Herrera
Review from Maria Herrera
19 events 2 reviews

Great show, good theater, convenient and free parking right across the street.

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Skf4pdi@Yahoo.Com
Review from Skf4pdi@Yahoo.Com
15 events 2 reviews

Lots of fun!!!

reviewed Apr 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Tom
Review from Tom
11 events 2 reviews

Not sure why this show was different than the last Mary Poppins show at the same theatre but it was. This version was not as good as the last.

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Gmind
Review from Gmind
10 events 1 review

Excellent production

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Jeffrey Slach
Review from Jeffrey Slach
1 event 1 review

Had a great time

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Brenley Gagnon
Review from Brenley Gagnon
4 events 1 review

My daughter and her friends loved this production. They even took pictures with some of that cast after the show.. Highly recommended.

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Jude Sanchez
Review from Jude Sanchez
3 events 1 review

Not a Broadway Production. Produced by a local theater company. Very misleading since they use promotional videos of the Broadway show. I left at intermission.

reviewed Apr 08 2016 report as inappropriate