Venue Details

Jacobs Music Center
Copley Symphony Hall 750 B Street San Diego, CA 92101
Get directions
4.9 / 5 Rated by 7 members
Review from Richard Conviser
89 events 62 reviews

The orchestra and the soloist were outstanding, and the seat was great.

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jolene Torres
47 events 26 reviews

Very enjoyable performance. It doesn't matter where you sit; all the seats had great acoustic.

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from The Mrs
18 events 4 reviews

The venue is beautiful. Recent upgrades to the decor and bar service. Drinks were $9 each. Our seats turned out to be great and the show was amazing. Really moving, we have a great orchestra here in SD. The main musician pictured was mingling...continued

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
View All 5 Reviews
More Information


A Jacobs Masterworks Concert:

Jahja Ling, conductor; Augustin Hadelich, violin 

BRUCE: _Night Parade _(world premiere) 

BARBER: Violin Concerto, Op. 14 

PROKOFIEV:_ _Symphony No. 5, Op. 100 

More to Explore

Street Food Cinema: Gaslamp Quarter Street Food Cinema: Downtown San Diego Street Food Cinema: La Jolla Street Food Cinema: Pacific Beach <em>Jersey Boys</em> San Diego Ultimate Women's Expo