1572991766 1572981170 media20191105 14346 14n9rctjpg
Rated by 34 members
Larry Dawson
Review from Larry Dawson
62 events 28 reviews

Sound system needs work. Fine show.

reviewed Nov 30 2017 report as inappropriate
CC
Review from CC
46 events 11 reviews

Excellent performance. Great cast and witty staging of a classic Christmas story. It’s a great way to start your holiday. Highly recommended.

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Mathew Kaplan
Review from Mathew Kaplan
23 events 3 reviews

An outstanding cast puts a light touch on the great tale, with terrific songs and accompaniment, puppetry and stagecraft.

reviewed Dec 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Stephanie schnautz
Review from Stephanie schnautz
6 events 1 review

Cute theatre and fun show!

reviewed Dec 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Jeffrey Jordan
Review from Jeffrey Jordan
2 events 1 review

Fantastic cast and production. Quaint theater. Wonderful night out celebrating Christmas!

reviewed Dec 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Sarah Miller
Review from Sarah Miller
4 events 1 review

It was a really neat use of all the actors. There was a lot of humor and the singing was fantastic. We had a great time!!

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Candi Grassman Drury
Review from Candi Grassman Drury
7 events 1 review

loved the actors. they seemed to be having so much fun. funny. loved sound effects. very creative

reviewed Nov 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

My husband collects A Christmas Carol movies but this year I couldn’t find a movie he didn’t already have. But I found the play at the theater in San Diego Old Town Theater and got us tickets. It was wonderful and very different than any other...continued

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Joanne M Postle
Review from Joanne M Postle
7 events 1 review

Play was very festive and funny

reviewed Dec 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda Vittori
Review from Linda Vittori
1 event 1 review

The chemistry on stage lit up the room. This was the perfect way to celebrate Christmas with our grandson. Thank you for a memorable experience.

reviewed Dec 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Happy Man
Review from Happy Man
6 events 1 review

They made valid efforts to continuously engaged the audience in to the play it was awesome.

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Jesus Zaragoza
Review from Jesus Zaragoza
2 events 1 review

Truly enjoyable and love able! It has become a tradition for our family. It brings the holiday season to life and it revives the Christmas spirit in all of us!

reviewed Dec 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Margaret McKerrow
Review from Margaret McKerrow
4 events 1 review

We enjoyed the vaudeville aspect of the show and the acting was great. However, the seats we had were behind a wooden box, upper Left of the stage, seemed to be an add on row and there was a cold draft blowing on us throughout the performance. My...continued

reviewed Nov 29 2017 report as inappropriate