1547241769 beyond babel tickets
Rated by 26 members
mageh1
Review from mageh1
88 events 46 reviews

Wow, what an amazing experience it was! A must see dancing performance.

reviewed Nov 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Paul Repicky
Review from Paul Repicky
13 events 5 reviews

One of the most creative, inspiring dance productions I have ever seen. Choreography and dance talent was brilliant!!!

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Joanne Rivera
Review from Joanne Rivera
4 events 4 reviews

If you love dance and story telling you must see this show. So much talent, love and passion for dance. Beautiful and heart breaking stories told through dance about current issues that are going on in our world today. I was truly amazed and have...continued

reviewed Feb 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy
Review from Nancy
22 events 4 reviews

Must see! Incredible dancers/choreography, music.

reviewed Nov 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Irene Akiyama
Review from Irene Akiyama
21 events 1 review

Amazing choreography! Also, highly skilled and energetic dancers. Impressive camaraderie between all dancers. The story relayed was sobering.

reviewed Nov 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Clarisa
Review from Clarisa
9 events 1 review

Excellent! The dancers are technically impeccable, music is great and the Theater has a nice vibe. Don’t miss it!

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Annabelle Lewis
Review from Annabelle Lewis
1 event 1 review

I laughed, I cried, I was pulled in...I absolutely loved it!

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Ramona Mason
Review from Ramona Mason
3 events 1 review

I'm still re-living the performance. It was absolutely spectacular. Don't miss it before it moves to New York!

reviewed Nov 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Deborah Costa Hernandez
Review from Deborah Costa Hernandez
1 event 1 review

Impressive talent and energy!

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Catherine Small
Review from Catherine Small
1 event 1 review

Powerful, Beautiful, A Visual Delight!! Thank you for an excellent show!!!!!

reviewed Nov 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Lydia Lewis
Review from Lydia Lewis
2 events 1 review

Talented, dynamic, energy! They gave it all! No one should miss this show! Love the theatre! Perfect location, bringing new energy to the neighborhood. Congrats all!

reviewed Nov 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Eva Miller
Review from Eva Miller
7 events 1 review

The choreography and dancing was incredible

reviewed Nov 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Debra Hamann
Review from Debra Hamann
1 event 1 review

The dance style and action was awesome. The storyline worked instead of just stringing pieces along. Expressive movements and unique use of props (like mobile walls/fence) was great. Only wish they acknowledged the music used.

reviewed Dec 07 2018 report as inappropriate
John Carnaroli
Review from John Carnaroli
3 events 1 review

The show was EXCELLENT!! It is very rare that you can bring out so many emotions in a performance and even more difficult when little or no words are spoken. I laughed. I cried. I was happy. I was in awe. I felt anger and content. In the end, I...continued

reviewed Dec 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Marbin Jay Sy Quimsiam
Review from Marbin Jay Sy Quimsiam
5 events 1 review

This is truly a one of a kind experience. Will definitely want to watch this again. The whole cast is talented. Every bit of it was perfect! Well done to the whole cast! Thank you for making my wife's birthday extra special!

reviewed Nov 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

World class.

reviewed Oct 14 2018 report as inappropriate