1568676483 burlesque the sweet spot san diego tickets
Rated by 31 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
Red Velvet 8 events 2 reviews

We always have a great time, we have gone now for the last 3 years. The show is great and very Erotic!

Mr&Mrs

Vincent Dubose

reviewed Oct 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Erik Cohen
Review from Erik Cohen
64 events 24 reviews

My third one....my ability to enjoy the show was dampened by the speaker volume which was flat out too loud. It's been getting louder each time I go. This time we left at the intermission rather than get blasted any longer.

reviewed Oct 30 2016 report as inappropriate
sharon
Review from sharon
50 events 8 reviews

Lot of wasted time waiting for people buying drinks. Only 1 person
danced twice to a burlesque #. Lots of filler!

reviewed Jan 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Veena
Review from Veena
27 events 7 reviews

it was creative and fun! it did start late though and i thought there was a bit too much talking before the show started.

reviewed Oct 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Fred Fear
Review from Fred Fear
17 events 4 reviews

It was a different kind of Burlesque experience with only one dancer but lots of readings, jokes, audience participation etc.
We plan to go back the next time they are in town.

reviewed May 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Nicoletta1270
Review from Nicoletta1270
42 events 4 reviews

Super entertaining ~ Loved all the audience participation! Good Times!

reviewed Jul 31 2016 report as inappropriate
Derek
Review from Derek
20 events 2 reviews

Awesome witty, sexy, and eye opening show. Great time and must see cast. Hit all your senses. Go Sweet Spot Nation.

reviewed Oct 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Shaw
Review from Erica Shaw
16 events 2 reviews

First time attending a show like this. It was fantastic from start to finish! Everyone was engaging. So much fun! Looking forward to the next one!

reviewed Oct 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Angel FormerlyBuckhanon Patterson
Review from Angel FormerlyBuckhanon Patterson
8 events 2 reviews

This show is HOT! Perfect for a ladies night out. It is fresh and new, like nothing you have ever seen before. Will definitely want to come again!

reviewed Oct 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Dewon Chaney
Review from Dewon Chaney
4 events 2 reviews

This was a great show! My wife and I truly enjoyed the show. If you're an open-minded adult this is a fabulous show to enjoy.

reviewed Oct 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Kate
Review from Kate
2 events 1 review

Crazy experience, totally fun!

reviewed May 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Skifire
Review from Skifire
3 events 1 review

Not at all what we expected! This is not a burlesque show. We didn't stay for the whole show. It just wasn't what we were hoping for.

reviewed May 01 2016 report as inappropriate
CocoG
Review from CocoG
13 events 1 review

Unlike anything I've ever experienced before!!! Loved the variety that the show offered. Sensual and Sensational. I had a blast from start to finish. We need more shows like this in San Diego. Can't wait for them to return. I will definitely...continued

reviewed Jan 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Layla Stuckey
Review from Layla Stuckey
6 events 1 review

Was an amazing sexy & funny show! This is a great night of fun!!

reviewed Jan 28 2018 report as inappropriate