Stadium super trucks 9201
4.3 / 5 Rated by 21 members
Review from Shirley Johnson
Red Velvet 6 events 1 review

In being involved in Off Road racing and watching Robby and his Dad Bob Gordon, it was fun to bring back memories of the sport and then to Nascar.Family went and it was well worth it. Exciting and fun. We would do it aagain. I hope it is something...continued

reviewed May 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Audreann
16 events 11 reviews

Lots of fun! Would have liked to have sat closer especially since venue was not sold out but could see the monster trucks well! We would attend again.

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joe Carter
19 events 7 reviews

This show was an awesome concept. So cool to see these trucks run in this short course stadium track.

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from David
14 events 5 reviews

Great fun for me and my son!

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael A Atkins
5 events 3 reviews

It was fun, sat up in the nosebleeds and drank beer

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

It was so much fun. It was well worth the time. How about things up at the PAS

Thanks so much

reviewed May 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pam
4 events 2 reviews

Everyone in our party had a great time---even up in the nose bleed section!!!

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from lee
8 events 2 reviews

i really enjoyed it. thanks for letting me know where the will call ticket both was, if not it would have been difficult to find. the race was great

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bill
5 events 1 review

a lot of fun, good family night, lots of action, great seats

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I had a blast, it was exciting & full of action. I could not believe there where not more people there. I hope it comes back next year.

reviewed May 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lizzyreports
1 event 1 review

I originally had planned to go with my daughter, son in law, myself and three grandchildren.
The two grownups cancelled so I was stuck with two extra tickets at very late notice but I
thought I would be okay, even though I am still on disabled...continued

reviewed May 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

We had a wonderful time! We had one problem that was very frustrating. We went to will call and picked up our tickets. We had to walk a long distance to the appropriate gate we could enter. When we entered one ticket was fine and the other said...continued

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate