1553192749 submission 20190321 11593 172mqz1
Rated by 45 members
Maribel Ramos
Review from Maribel Ramos
Red Velvet 47 events 1 review

Loved it!

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Mycbtguy
Review from Mycbtguy
80 events 25 reviews

Great treat, excellent cast, wonderful venue, very fun story.

reviewed May 09 2019 report as inappropriate
pete meredith
Review from pete meredith
54 events 19 reviews

Wonderful performance and theater. Worth the money and a guaranteed good time!

reviewed May 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Demaree
Review from Jennifer Demaree
40 events 11 reviews

Very fun show with lots of great talent!

reviewed May 15 2019 report as inappropriate
MJEAN
Review from MJEAN
54 events 9 reviews

Excellent performers. Sorry not more people in the audience to support the show.

reviewed May 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Iryna Dzieciuch
Review from Iryna Dzieciuch
18 events 5 reviews

Good music

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
AR
Review from AR
15 events 5 reviews

Without a doubt, one of the best stage productions I have seen anywhere, anytime, in my lifetime. Every single actor had an amazing voice, and the choreography was unbelievable. Absolutely loved every minute!

reviewed May 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Bronze18
Review from Bronze18
43 events 4 reviews

FANTASTIC show!!!! Love the venue, been there many times :-)

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
CSomers
Review from CSomers
37 events 4 reviews

Incredible energy! We loved the villains, nuns and music so much! As a former catholic high school graduate it brought back hilarious memories of times gone by. BTW I met four catholic high school graduates in the lobby at break. Just a...continued

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Keddi
Review from Keddi
64 events 4 reviews

My cheeks were hurting from laughing so hard and so much. Great show!

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Marcelle Khalil
Review from Marcelle Khalil
27 events 3 reviews

Loved the show but disappointed with our seat assignments!! We bought the most expensive tickets advertised by the venue for $60 and discounted by Groupon to $45 but were seated in the $30 section all the way in the back and on the far side. There...continued

reviewed May 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Gedestad
Review from Susan Gedestad
9 events 3 reviews

This was an incredible production with the most talented cast! A must see! Prepare to laugh and dance in your seat. Would have given them 6 stars if it were an option.

reviewed May 15 2019 report as inappropriate
alex
Review from alex
33 events 2 reviews

Amazing theater! Forget Broadway and come here for a truly intimate and real experience! The calibre of performers is phenomenal!

reviewed May 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Absolutely delightful! My adult Daughter & I enjoyed laughing from the beginning to the end. Loved it!!!!!

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Beth Carlson
Review from Beth Carlson
12 events 1 review

Beautiful, small theater, top-notch singing and dancing, great costumes, creative and well-made sets. It's in the heart of the Gaslamp district; easy walking to great dining. Large parking structure right across the street!

reviewed Apr 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Sandy Garcia
Review from Sandy Garcia
3 events 1 review

Cast was as good as any troop on Broadway. Had us in stitches for the
whole performance.

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Cheryl
Review from Cheryl
5 events 1 review

Fun and funny show! We loved it.

reviewed May 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Debbie Steadman
Review from Debbie Steadman
12 events 1 review

Great casting, seasoned actors, live orchestra...San Diego Theatre Group always delivers a wonderful performance❤️

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Ken Shortes
Review from Ken Shortes
17 events 1 review

Great in every respect.

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Joanne mackirdy
Review from Joanne mackirdy
13 events 1 review

It was awesome. Funny, incredible singing. Highly recommend it.

reviewed May 08 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1