1552408258 sweeney todd tickets
Rated by 14 members
Peter Brooks
Review from Peter Brooks
80 events 21 reviews

From beginning to end, it was fantastic! Even the atmosphere in the theatre was great, and went with the theme. They have outdone themselves with this one!

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Mark Kees
Review from Mark Kees
67 events 20 reviews

Always a great time at the OB Playhouse but this show is really something special. The acting is spot on and and they went off on the set transforming the entire theater into Fleet Street. I strongly recommend all locals to see this show and help...continued

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Dale
Review from Dale
39 events 16 reviews

One of the best performances of Sweeney Todd that I've seen. The cast does an amazing job with the intimate space.

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Lisa Pagan
Review from Lisa Pagan
17 events 11 reviews

This is an excellent production! The ensemble singing is spot-on. Very clever use of space for staging; scene changes were seamless. Orchestra was in tune, and precise. Thank you, Goldstar, for introducing me to a wonderful venue!

reviewed Jun 03 2019 report as inappropriate
warreen
Review from warreen
39 events 5 reviews

great show one of best sweeneys i have seen and i have seen it 15 timesi

reviewed May 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Ball
Review from Jennifer Ball
40 events 5 reviews

Wow! Spectacular and Amazing! They even special painted the walls! This show totally brings it. Absolute DO NOT MISS!

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Shelly Britton
Review from Shelly Britton
6 events 2 reviews

fantastic musical! be sure to bring your seat cushions though because it is 2 1/2 hours.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Jessica Denise Dickson
Review from Jessica Denise Dickson
5 events 1 review

The cast was INCREDIBLE. It was my second time seeing this show live, and the casting was out of this world good. From the cast, to the orchestra (who I thought must actually be a recording half the time because they were so perfect), to the set...continued

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Amanda Jordan
Review from Amanda Jordan
1 event 1 review

Very cool venue, talented and professional cast and live band

reviewed Jun 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Maggie Mahoney
Review from Maggie Mahoney
2 events 1 review

Wonderful! To fit such a huge show in such a small venue- somebody's a genius. Broadway calliber performances.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate