1537209060 rocky horror platonic tickets
Rated by 57 members
mageh1
Review from mageh1
136 events 80 reviews

It was so much fun!!! especially when audience participated. Also, some costumes were so amazing. Great show.

reviewed Oct 31 2018 report as inappropriate
mploesch
Review from mploesch
72 events 50 reviews

This show was a lot of fun, the theater is really nice also!!

reviewed Oct 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Peter Brooks
Review from Peter Brooks
87 events 25 reviews

Great fun! This group always puts their all i to everything they do! Thanks!

reviewed Feb 20 2020 report as inappropriate
Mark Kees
Review from Mark Kees
67 events 20 reviews

Excellent production! The entire cast was amazing and the live band was awesome.
We rarely miss a show at the OB Playhouse.
See this show!

reviewed Oct 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Katie
Review from Katie
32 events 8 reviews

This was magnificent! I loved the casting and the energy. I've seen this at the Old Globe and the Cygnet, but this was my favorite rendition, by far! The theater is super intimate, which makes it a particular joy to watch.

reviewed Jan 30 2020 report as inappropriate
Vanessa
Review from Vanessa
13 events 7 reviews

Super fun!!!!!!

reviewed Nov 01 2018 report as inappropriate
TheatreGuy
Review from TheatreGuy
11 events 4 reviews

Another great production at OB Playhouse. A wild, hilarious show with great singers and a terrific band. Highly recommend!

reviewed Oct 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Angela
Review from Angela
28 events 4 reviews

My friend and I had such an amazing time! Perfect venue

reviewed Nov 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Adriana M.
Review from Adriana M.
14 events 2 reviews

Amazing talent and super fun show!

reviewed Oct 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Ron Holzbaur
Review from Ron Holzbaur
6 events 2 reviews

It was every thing I wanted to experience. Great work from everyone! Thanks so much! Ron

reviewed Oct 14 2018 report as inappropriate
PJ Wilson
Review from PJ Wilson
3 events 2 reviews

The show was a riot! All that I hoped it would/or could be in such a confined space! Woo! Hoo! BRAVO!! And, our seats were good; right next to the center isle where most of the ancillary action took place! ...but the bottle of wine was a bit pricey.

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Becca Campbell
Review from Becca Campbell
1 event 1 review

Fantastic show. So much fun! Highly recommend!

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
naomi denenberg
Review from naomi denenberg
21 events 1 review

Fun evening. Great voices by all

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Cherie Ng
Review from Cherie Ng
3 events 1 review

Fun, wacky and weird in all of the good ways

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Alba Grifoni
Review from Alba Grifoni
2 events 1 review

Great experience, my first time for this show, and for the" virgin" they have a special treatment:) The actors were very good and really made you part of the show. I will definitely go back and see it again!

reviewed Oct 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Diane Weinstein
Review from Diane Weinstein
6 events 1 review

Great little theater with wonderful performers ...

reviewed Jan 24 2020 report as inappropriate
Lynn Steeves
Review from Lynn Steeves
1 event 1 review

Laughed the entire way through. First visit to the OB play House. Will definitely be back.

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Hannaniv
Review from Hannaniv
5 events 1 review

Phenomenal performance! Every actor gave a top notch performance, and oh the talent - incredible voices! Funny and entertaining! We had a fantastic time!

reviewed Jan 27 2020 report as inappropriate
Katie Burlington
Review from Katie Burlington
3 events 1 review

TERRIBLE! DON’T ATTEND UNLES YOU LIKE GETTING ASSAULTED BY DRUNK AUDIENCE MEMBERS! We attended the show performance last night. Initially, I was very excited to see it live. The venue allowed the audience to bring in open alcoholic containers...continued

reviewed Oct 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Seanna Huber
Review from Seanna Huber
1 event 1 review

this was a great show, loved every minute of it. the cast was great.

the only problem we had was that we could not always hear the cast talking or singing, the music drowned them out.

reviewed Feb 21 2020 report as inappropriate