1466201311 raging waters tickets
Rated by 42 members
Ritch
Review from Ritch
13 events 1 review

It was awesome... Raging Waters San Dimas Rocks!!!

reviewed Sep 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Aileen Chico
Review from Aileen Chico
3 events 1 review

It was easy to use my voucher tickets and had a great experience! Only down is that the food is super expensive.

reviewed Sep 24 2017 report as inappropriate
Anthony G
Review from Anthony G
1 event 1 review

It was great

reviewed Sep 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

loved it brought season tickets

reviewed May 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Ritche Lago Bautista
Review from Ritche Lago Bautista
10 events 1 review

Raging Waters was so much FUN... Thank you to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ for blessing us with a fun filled safe trip with my Target co-workers/friends!!!

reviewed May 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Raging waters was a great deal for the family. I first bought 4 tickets and the day we went, more people wanted to join us so I directed them go the savings at Goldstar and now they're members too.

reviewed Sep 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Debra Collins Oser
Review from Debra Collins Oser
2 events 1 review

The girls had an amazing time for their first time here!!!!!

reviewed May 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Jerry Fan
Review from Jerry Fan
5 events 1 review

was pretty good, first time going to a water park since elementary school. lines were bearable, rides were fun. clientele bordered on the obese said.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
chalania howard
Review from chalania howard
2 events 1 review

we had a lot of fun my family went to celebrate my son's 4th birthday i have not been since i was a child so it was nice to take my children.

reviewed May 19 2014 report as inappropriate
pedropedropedro
Review from pedropedropedro
1 event 1 review

Wonderful day at the waterpark, once we got in. Sadly, there was no separate line to the single window that was for prepaid tickets. We had to wait in line with everyone who was buying tickets, and there were at least 4 windows to help them.

reviewed Sep 29 2014 report as inappropriate
2 next