1464377692 san francisco sailing company tickets
Rated by 370 members
Rachel S.
Review from Rachel S.
3 events 1 review

Fantastic! Would highly recommend to others.

reviewed May 11 2014 report as inappropriate
KimF
Review from KimF
2 events 1 review

First Mate Patrick was an AMAZING host!!! Our family had a wonderful time!!!

reviewed Jul 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Alexandraa
Review from Alexandraa
3 events 1 review

Fun afternoon. Our guides were fantastic offering up local trivia knowledge. The tour was a perfect time for an afternoon break with amazing views. Incredibly relaxing and I'd do it again!

reviewed Sep 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Khai
Review from Khai
13 events 1 review

Fun event. Wish I brought a thicker jacket...it was soooo cold!

reviewed Mar 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Kiki Sacramento
Review from Kiki Sacramento
1 event 1 review

Great Sail around the bay. Captain and crew were fun and helpful. They were friendly and made sure everyone had a great time.

reviewed Jul 03 2015 report as inappropriate
SanTasha Nesser
Review from SanTasha Nesser
1 event 1 review

Great tour! The captain and first mate were very hospitable and the boat was comfortable. I would do this tour again!

reviewed Jul 08 2016 report as inappropriate
barbara felts
Review from barbara felts
1 event 1 review

Great trip. Captain and staff were wonderful. The view of the city was great. Highly recommend.

reviewed Aug 20 2018 report as inappropriate
jenharris
Review from jenharris
2 events 1 review

Had a great time! Very smooth - enjoyable ride by Alcatraz and golden gate bridge. Free wine & beer too (:

reviewed May 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Sarah Wilson
Review from Sarah Wilson
1 event 1 review

Had a great time! The weather was fabulous, the wine was flowing, the wind in your hair.... what a wonderful way to enjoy the Bay from the water!

reviewed Aug 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Dannie Deuel
Review from Dannie Deuel
1 event 1 review

Had an excellent time.
Thanks

reviewed May 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Tanya
Review from Tanya
2 events 1 review

Had the most wonderful time! The gentlemen on the ship were friendly and knowledgeable about the area. I learned a few things about Alcatraz that I did not know! Highly recommend this tour for tourists and locals!

reviewed Apr 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Emily Borowski
Review from Emily Borowski
2 events 1 review

Highly recommended because of the friendly staff and the reasonable price. My wife and I totally enjoyed the experience!

reviewed Aug 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Evelyn Marie
Review from Evelyn Marie
6 events 1 review

I cannot even begin to tell you what an incredible time I had on this trip! I took my mother and my son to go see this side of San Francisco and the crew made it an experience not to be forgotten. It was my son’s birthday and the captain let my...continued

reviewed Jul 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
0 events 1 review

I loved it! Well worth the money!

reviewed Nov 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Wendy
Review from Wendy
5 events 1 review

I loved seeing San Francisco from the water, as well as Angel Island. Learning to sail, so it was fun watching the crew handle the sails.

reviewed May 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Michael Paul
Review from Michael Paul
1 event 1 review

I thought we were sailing near to the Golden Gate Bridge.

reviewed Jun 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Julian Islas
Review from Julian Islas
3 events 1 review

I was really disappointed to have found that I paid $35 for my ticket when I booked online yet they were selling tickets for $15 at the gate.

Also I followed instructions online about where to go for my sail (Dock C) only to have found out last...continued

reviewed Oct 08 2018 report as inappropriate
JD
Review from JD
7 events 1 review

It was a great change from a smelly loud ferry boat - much more intimate way to see the bay. Friendly captain and first mate, great weather and San Francisco scenery - what's not to like!

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was a great trip! The boat crew was really nice and it was an awesome way to see the bay.

reviewed Mar 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Rustydog
Review from Rustydog
2 events 1 review

It was a nice day out and we had a good time. The boat was as described. Worth the trip?

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate