Jamie kennedy 072012

Actor-Comedian Jamie Kennedy Reviews

Cobb's Comedy Club (San Francisco, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

Actor-Comedian Jamie Kennedy
24 ratings
4.0 average rating
  • 13
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 2
    1
8 events
2 reviews
152 stars
attended Jan 03 2016

My second time at Cobb's was just as great as the first! Jamie Kennedy killed it even with the tough crowd. I'd go see him again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
32 events
7 reviews
9 stars
attended Jan 03 2016

Opening act was clean but you know Jamie, raunchy! But not all the time. Funny indeed

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
6 reviews
6 stars
attended Aug 24 2012

This is my 4th time at Cobb's. Always a fun experience.
The opening comedian was great. He kept the audience laughing.
When Jamie came on stage he started off pretty good too. But toward the end he lost the crowd by going into a political...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Aug 25 2012

We had a great time. Jamie Kennedy is very funny. And the service at Cobbs is exceptional!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
26 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 25 2012

Very disappointing. He lacks of material, the show had very few jokes, and most of them were bad.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended Aug 25 2012

We had a good time. Alot of his material is recycled & we felt he was just going through the motions.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 24 2012

Comedy club with great atmosphere. Make sure you remember the two drink minimum.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Angela
5 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Aug 25 2012

Jamie and his opener were great!! He event stayed afterwards to meet his fans and take pictures. This show was well worth it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
13 stars
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 25 2012

My husband and I liked the opening act much better. Thought Jamie's act needed some updating. Also, he could have really had fun with political scene and been more in tune w progressive Bay Area residents. He also could have made more of SoCal...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate