1435863332 baloney tickets
Rated by 42 members
Austin Nation
Review from Austin Nation
Red Velvet 836 events 715 reviews

Interesting show....I'm glad I got to see it ONCE...and that's enough. I definitely thought it was original, but most of the little vignettes went absolutely nowhere in terms of storyline. There were a few fleeting funny moments but that's about...continued

reviewed Apr 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Bob S.
Review from Bob S.
Red Velvet 308 events 287 reviews

Despite friends having been before, I wasn't quite sure what to expect. Turns out it was a "BEST OF" show from over the past 2 yrs of shows. Huge, diverse cast with fun skits. And less naughty than I was expecting...which just tells you where...continued

reviewed Dec 29 2016 report as inappropriate
John Fortier
Review from John Fortier
Red Velvet 117 events 28 reviews

The show was a lot of fun and some of the performances were very funny. Always a great time at Oasis!

reviewed Apr 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Mark Allen
Review from Mark Allen
200 events 67 reviews

A fun time! This was my 2nd Baloney show. Loved the new routines. Hot!

reviewed Jul 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Audrey Cole
Review from Audrey Cole
95 events 33 reviews

Much fun. It was a review with skits more than a strip show. I'm glad I went.

reviewed Jul 06 2017 report as inappropriate
Nancy
Review from Nancy
22 events 9 reviews

Baloney is one of those "only in San Francisco" experiences that will rock you, titillate you and leave you wanting more. Highly recommend and can't wait for the next one!

reviewed Dec 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Jeff S
Review from Jeff S
23 events 8 reviews

Show was fun, nothing amazing, but worth an evening with friends for $10. The guys in the show did a good job and it helped that it was done with good humor.

reviewed Apr 11 2015 report as inappropriate
lindsey
Review from lindsey
19 events 4 reviews

Amazing, fun & fabulous! A must see!

reviewed Jul 10 2015 report as inappropriate
David T. Pennington
Review from David T. Pennington
13 events 4 reviews

I wasn't sure what to expect, but the show was professional and entertaining, and the venue was comfortable and fun.

reviewed Sep 24 2016 report as inappropriate
lindsey
Review from lindsey
19 events 4 reviews

One of the funnest shows in SF. I never miss it.

reviewed Dec 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Peter Gigante
Review from Peter Gigante
11 events 4 reviews

So much silly, sexy fun. I'd go back.

reviewed Sep 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Michael Pierce
Review from Michael Pierce
2 events 2 reviews

Magic Mike this is not. But it is certainly fun and entertaining. Plays with a number of fun gay cliches and the cast all seem to be having a ball as well. Simon the go go boy is a sight to behold.

reviewed Jul 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Brian Ball
Review from Brian Ball
2 events 1 review

A sexy and funny show celebrating a range of body types. Loved it! Go see it!!

reviewed Dec 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Niki
Review from Niki
10 events 1 review

I saw the show in April I liked it but now it is spectacular. I think if you are expecting Chippendale's or Magic Mike you might be disappointed, but if you want some intelligence, humor and dare I say heart with your man meat, this show is perfect.

reviewed Jul 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Melissa Haines
Review from Melissa Haines
2 events 1 review

This was SO much fun! Thoughtful, funny, naughty... My husband and I had a BLAST!!!

reviewed Jul 11 2015 report as inappropriate