1420681378 bats improv comedy tickets
Rated by 1061 members
Frank Bonarigo
Review from Frank Bonarigo
86 events 72 reviews

Very Funny!

reviewed Apr 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Frank Bonarigo
Review from Frank Bonarigo
86 events 72 reviews

Very Funny!

reviewed Aug 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Frank Bonarigo
Review from Frank Bonarigo
86 events 72 reviews

Very Funny! Another great show by BATS!

reviewed Sep 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Frank Bonarigo
Review from Frank Bonarigo
86 events 72 reviews

Very funny show! Always a good time at BATS!

reviewed Jan 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Linda Huynh
Review from Linda Huynh
165 events 65 reviews

great cast fun even to check out

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Linda Huynh
Review from Linda Huynh
165 events 65 reviews

great cast fun even to check out

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Linda Huynh
Review from Linda Huynh
165 events 65 reviews

great cast fun even to check out

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Linda Huynh
Review from Linda Huynh
165 events 65 reviews

Great cast fun even to check out

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
LP
Review from LP
78 events 61 reviews

great venue. great cast. great format. great time.

reviewed Jun 15 2012 report as inappropriate
John Navas
Review from John Navas
61 events 53 reviews

At times very funny, at times not so much, but still a very good experience overall. I particularly liked the interaction with members of the cast before and after the performance.

reviewed Apr 14 2017 report as inappropriate
Virginia
Review from Virginia
148 events 53 reviews

The night I went, it was a special theme night (it changes every night). Improvised Downtown Abbey was SO FUNNY. Easily the most I've laughed in a while. Just fair warning: the show was replete with references to characters & events from the PBS...continued

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Birgit
Review from Birgit
145 events 46 reviews

It's fun - but the improvisation is maybe not for everybody.

reviewed Jan 20 2012 report as inappropriate
MisterJ
Review from MisterJ
120 events 43 reviews

Although these are among the best improv artists I've seen in the Bay Area, if you don't like improve, you won't laugh at this. I don't like improv but I was in awe of an older blonde female comedian that was unbelievably good.

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
JST
Review from JST
107 events 41 reviews

I was blown away with how good these guys are. They created an entire Tarantino-styled play on the fly, each playing multiple characters, and coming up with genuinely interesting and funny twists. The audience just loved them. I'd definitely go...continued

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Becky
Review from Becky
59 events 39 reviews

Fun night out if you're looking for something different to do!

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Becky
Review from Becky
59 events 39 reviews

Fun way to start the weekend. Talented cast!

reviewed Jun 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Becky
Review from Becky
59 events 39 reviews

Support local theater and comedy!

reviewed Feb 15 2013 report as inappropriate
stephen Hopkins
Review from stephen Hopkins
113 events 38 reviews

Good vibes from the start. I went in with low expectations and was wonderfully surprised. Laughed a lot. My 15 year old son also was fully engaged. Id go see them again.

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
mettaman
Review from mettaman
122 events 34 reviews

Creative, fun and very funny.

reviewed Jan 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Frank G Krasevec
Review from Frank G Krasevec
111 events 33 reviews

Talented well done show that was worth the trip.

reviewed Apr 28 2012 report as inappropriate
2 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24