1420681378 bats improv comedy tickets
Rated by 1054 members
Allen Wagner.
Review from Allen Wagner.
171 events 76 reviews

Always entertaining, some BATS Improv events are more so than others. This one was really OK, but not more. I'll be there again for sure and for certain, because I've been there before when it was otherwise.

reviewed Jan 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Allen Wagner.
Review from Allen Wagner.
171 events 76 reviews

Silly, of course; but creative and entertaining as well. Go for it - - you'll be glad you did.

reviewed Jul 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Frank Bonarigo
Review from Frank Bonarigo
85 events 72 reviews

Always a good time!

reviewed Apr 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Frank Bonarigo
Review from Frank Bonarigo
85 events 72 reviews

Very Funny!

reviewed Apr 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Frank Bonarigo
Review from Frank Bonarigo
85 events 72 reviews

Very Funny!

reviewed Aug 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Frank Bonarigo
Review from Frank Bonarigo
85 events 72 reviews

Very Funny! Another great show by BATS!

reviewed Sep 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Frank Bonarigo
Review from Frank Bonarigo
85 events 72 reviews

Very funny show! Always a good time at BATS!

reviewed Jan 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Linda Huynh
Review from Linda Huynh
155 events 65 reviews

great cast fun even to check out

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Linda Huynh
Review from Linda Huynh
155 events 65 reviews

great cast fun even to check out

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Linda Huynh
Review from Linda Huynh
155 events 65 reviews

great cast fun even to check out

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Linda Huynh
Review from Linda Huynh
155 events 65 reviews

Great cast fun even to check out

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
LP
Review from LP
78 events 61 reviews

great venue. great cast. great format. great time.

reviewed Jun 15 2012 report as inappropriate
John Navas
Review from John Navas
61 events 53 reviews

At times very funny, at times not so much, but still a very good experience overall. I particularly liked the interaction with members of the cast before and after the performance.

reviewed Apr 14 2017 report as inappropriate
Virginia
Review from Virginia
148 events 53 reviews

The night I went, it was a special theme night (it changes every night). Improvised Downtown Abbey was SO FUNNY. Easily the most I've laughed in a while. Just fair warning: the show was replete with references to characters & events from the PBS...continued

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Birgit
Review from Birgit
136 events 43 reviews

It's fun - but the improvisation is maybe not for everybody.

reviewed Jan 20 2012 report as inappropriate
JST
Review from JST
107 events 41 reviews

I was blown away with how good these guys are. They created an entire Tarantino-styled play on the fly, each playing multiple characters, and coming up with genuinely interesting and funny twists. The audience just loved them. I'd definitely go...continued

reviewed Dec 29 2012 report as inappropriate
MisterJ
Review from MisterJ
115 events 40 reviews

Although these are among the best improv artists I've seen in the Bay Area, if you don't like improve, you won't laugh at this. I don't like improv but I was in awe of an older blonde female comedian that was unbelievably good.

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Becky
Review from Becky
57 events 38 reviews

Fun night out if you're looking for something different to do!

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Becky
Review from Becky
57 events 38 reviews

Fun way to start the weekend. Talented cast!

reviewed Jun 10 2016 report as inappropriate
stephen Hopkins
Review from stephen Hopkins
113 events 38 reviews

Good vibes from the start. I went in with low expectations and was wonderfully surprised. Laughed a lot. My 15 year old son also was fully engaged. Id go see them again.

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
2 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24