1420681378 bats improv comedy tickets
Rated by 1060 members
Washingtonian
Review from Washingtonian
3 events 1 review

We saw the competition between the Los Angeles and San Francisco Improv groups and it was fantastic. Some sketches better than others but some were side splittingly funny. Both groups were so inventive and had great faces and voices. Will...continued

reviewed Aug 16 2014 report as inappropriate
EMS
Review from EMS
3 events 1 review

We took about 6-7 13 & 14 years old for a birthday party and they loved it. It was funny and not too off color, but racy enough that they felt that it was "grown up" entertainment, which they loved. The two adults in the group also found plenty...continued

reviewed Mar 13 2015 report as inappropriate
ZRay
Review from ZRay
13 events 1 review

We've been to the BATS Improv twice and we had a great time in both shows. The story line was different each time so you don't really know what's going to happen in the end which makes it even more interesting. I would love to go there again.

reviewed Aug 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Went for the Super Scene event. Great show in an intimate venue at Fort Mason (easy commute from Off The Grid!). Very clever improv artists and the cash bar was not outrageous. Would definitely return.

reviewed Apr 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Went with a few friends, and it was a lot of fun!

reviewed Apr 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Shawna Jones
Review from Shawna Jones
2 events 1 review

What a fun show! The comedians were awesome, and I really enjoyed how much crowd participation was involved in the show. Great event, I'll definitely be coming back to see them again!

reviewed May 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Antony Thier
Review from Antony Thier
7 events 1 review

What a fun night to share with a date or friend. So creative, exciting to watch and FUN!

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Sam
Review from Sam
8 events 1 review

What an amazing night! Everyone is so talented and funny, I'll definitely be coming back again.

reviewed Oct 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Jeremiah Vierling
Review from Jeremiah Vierling
2 events 1 review

Who's Line Is It meets Downton Abbey! <3

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

With improv you sometimes get a good night, sometimes a few laughs and sometimes no laughs. This night that we went, I fell asleep. The performers weren't given a great topic to work with, but they didn't take it in an interesting direction.

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 24 next