1420681378 bats improv comedy tickets
Rated by 1046 members
Carole
Review from Carole
33 events 19 reviews

Very entertaining! I laughed so hard all evening.
The production is well worth the ticket and there is not a bad seat in the house.

reviewed Jul 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Ellen G
Review from Ellen G
34 events 18 reviews

BATS never fails to delight! We always laugh full belly-laughs and we always pick up at least one line that become our go-to inside joke. The performers are so talented and creative - we LOVE going to see BATS!

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Dona Malan
Review from Dona Malan
43 events 17 reviews

Bats is always a fun way to enjoy an evening full of laughs as you never know what is going to happen next and neither do the participants.

reviewed Aug 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Dona Malan
Review from Dona Malan
43 events 17 reviews

Could have used less 4 letter swear words

reviewed Jul 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Susan
Review from Susan
41 events 17 reviews

Have seen several BATS performances in the past and loved them all. Very clever, very funny. The Improvised Horror Musical may not have been scary, as advertised, but it still made me laugh until I cried. The fact that the cast members can't...continued

reviewed Oct 20 2012 report as inappropriate
MP
Review from MP
43 events 17 reviews

Terrible! Amateurish performance...

reviewed Mar 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Jeff G.
Review from Jeff G.
97 events 17 reviews

Thanks, Goldstar, for providing a little incentive to do something different!

reviewed Jul 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Dona Malan
Review from Dona Malan
43 events 17 reviews

Very creative actors.

reviewed Jan 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Dona Malan
Review from Dona Malan
43 events 17 reviews

What a great way to spend an evening!

reviewed Jan 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Bruce F.
Review from Bruce F.
57 events 16 reviews

Every time we go it is a fresh new and very entertaining experience. Highly recommend to all locals and tourists.

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Loretta G Breuning
Review from Loretta G Breuning
31 events 16 reviews

I've been to BATS dozens of times and it's always hysterical. They never fail. It's always different and the humor is never mean-spirited. I'm awed by the way they can weave a story and depict real human nature in a split second.

reviewed Jan 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Ronald Smialowicz
Review from Ronald Smialowicz
32 events 16 reviews

It was fun to share the show with other people in the audience. The acting was great and the theater very personal.

reviewed Jun 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Mike Shapiro
Review from Mike Shapiro
66 events 16 reviews

It was well-organized, polished, and held in a spacious theater. But I found the performances timid and uninspired. It was conspicuously PG, perhaps for a family audience, and I couldn't help but think that the constraints may have held back the...continued

reviewed May 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Maurizio Franzini
Review from Maurizio Franzini
68 events 16 reviews

Well above expectations. Maybe because it was the final. Great atmosphere, the audience certainly contributed.

reviewed Jul 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Lucky Lotus
Review from Lucky Lotus
21 events 15 reviews

Expect the unexpected!! Very impressed with how they can throw a storyline together with no preparation or planning but do note that it is a very adults oriented show even though it's set in the 1930s.

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
candace
Review from candace
22 events 15 reviews

Love coming to BATS!! The Naked Show was absolutely hysterical! A bit raunchier than other shows I have seen by these folks. A nice surprise! Thank you for another wonderful night in the city.

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
cclancey
Review from cclancey
43 events 15 reviews

so funny!!!!

reviewed Mar 02 2012 report as inappropriate
candace
Review from candace
22 events 15 reviews

This is our third BATS Improv and we will be coming back. The shows are awesome! We brought a friend with us and his song got chosen for the big production at the end. What a riot!

reviewed Jan 14 2012 report as inappropriate
candace
Review from candace
22 events 15 reviews

This was a fabulous show! Very fun and funny. It was great to get the audience involved. Loved it and will go again.

reviewed Dec 02 2011 report as inappropriate
claudia campbell
Review from claudia campbell
67 events 15 reviews

Was a lot of fun...really enjoyed the show!

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 5 7 8 9 23 24