1552282443 kxfvzsymgddqwyqqscqq
Rated by 11 members
Joe R.
Review from Joe R.
Red Velvet 265 events 178 reviews

The brilliant vocal talents of this lovely woman were highlighted by the song list selections - from opera to pop rock, Ms. Boggess takes the audience on a wonderful ride of music. Her charming personality and witty comments add to her charm. An...continued

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Gerald J.
Review from Gerald J.
Red Velvet 193 events 54 reviews

Unexpected, one of the best cabaret shows seen this year.
She is very talented, huge vocal range, comedic,
raconteur, certainly deserving of more fame.
Her prior Broadway and West End roles were/deserved/and
continuing. Her youth only adds to more...continued

reviewed Apr 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Anonymous
Review from Anonymous
362 events 167 reviews

I was totally unaware of this singer prior to this introduction. And as a person that is older than her father I came to the show with different expectations than those that knew her work or that are younger. I was so impressed with her artistry...continued

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Maria D.
Review from Maria D.
84 events 40 reviews

Sierra Boggess is a good performer, entertaining and hammed it up. Too much talking, not enough singing.

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Chloe Condon
Review from Chloe Condon
63 events 5 reviews

So wonderful and funny and touching! Amazing performer!

reviewed Apr 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Kristina Doorlag
Review from Kristina Doorlag
9 events 3 reviews

Excellent performance from a great talent, but the song selection could have been better. Regardless, Sierra has a fantastic voice and I would absolutely love to see her again!

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Cathy Yi
Review from Cathy Yi
18 events 1 review

Great venue! Sierra did an absolutely wonderful job singing the songs that have been inspiring in her life. Beautiful voice:)

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Anna
Review from Anna
14 events 1 review

Sierra Boggess at Feinsteins at the Nikko was fabulous! Go on BART ..a couple blocks up Ellis from Powell and enjoy their delightful Bento box for dinner. A memorable evening!

reviewed Apr 17 2014 report as inappropriate
jennn
Review from jennn
9 events 1 review

The show was amazing! Loved the venue and our seats as well. So glad we were able to get tickets for this event!

reviewed Apr 19 2014 report as inappropriate