1455565817 california sunset cruise tickets
Rated by 616 members
Julie C
Review from Julie C
4 events 4 reviews

A great way to see the bay & bridge at night!!

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Janice Hammel
Review from Janice Hammel
66 events 4 reviews

Beautiful, delicious and memorable!

reviewed Apr 24 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 4 reviews

Great cruise, sites, and the food was good. The live music got a little long for me sinceI was looking for a more romantic array of music, not older style western music.

reviewed Aug 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Ellie
Review from Ellie
13 events 4 reviews

Great way to see the Alcatraz without going in it. I had some friends came from other country they love the experience.

reviewed May 13 2010 report as inappropriate
Gigi Moore
Review from Gigi Moore
48 events 4 reviews

I was very pleased with the Red and White Fleet's California Sunset Cruise, this was my first cruise. The staff was very helpful, the food was outstanding from Hilton Hotel, tour guide was very knowledgeable about all of the locations we passed...continued

reviewed May 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Herbie Hu
Review from Herbie Hu
14 events 4 reviews

It was nice. It could have been more intimate with better lighting.

reviewed Oct 24 2010 report as inappropriate
Arsenio del Rosario
Review from Arsenio del Rosario
23 events 4 reviews

it was worth is for the price. very good deal!

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Fran Nelbach
Review from Fran Nelbach
39 events 4 reviews

Passing under the GG bridge at night was AMAZING. Food was just OK, but drink prices reasonable and well made - thanks to our bar tender!

reviewed Oct 14 2010 report as inappropriate
N2disny
Review from N2disny
12 events 4 reviews

The food was decent. The free drink was decent. The scenery was spectacular. The service was great!

reviewed Oct 14 2010 report as inappropriate
George
Review from George
22 events 4 reviews

The ship's staff was very friendly, awesome appetizers, and great music by a very talented guitar playing singer. The cruise was amazing with world class views. You actually go under the Golden Gate Bridge which was spectacular.

reviewed Sep 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Lindz
Review from Lindz
8 events 4 reviews

This was a fantastic cruise. The food was hearty as promised and after a good sized lunch in the city I did not want anymore than the multiple varieties of sandwiches, salad, pulled pork, fresh fruit, and potato salad offered. The free drink was...continued

reviewed Jun 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Mookieandme
Review from Mookieandme
56 events 4 reviews

Totally enjoyable cruise. The food was okay the beer and wine selections were decent. Would go again sometime in the future.

reviewed Oct 13 2010 report as inappropriate
Genesto
Review from Genesto
16 events 4 reviews

Was enjoyable, but a little disappointing in that we didn't get to see the Bay Bridge light show, as it was told to me we would by the Red and White fleet.

reviewed May 26 2013 report as inappropriate
David Nelson
Review from David Nelson
78 events 4 reviews

We took visiting relatives to see the Bay. The cruise was the perfect solution for visiting peoples. They loved it and we could sit back and enjoy. A great way to entertain visiting friends and relatives.

The food and single drink were...continued

reviewed Apr 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Richard Wildman
Review from Richard Wildman
3 events 3 reviews
Ramirez-Torres Jenny
Review from Ramirez-Torres Jenny
7 events 3 reviews

Awesome I love this cruise, been on twice. I took my mother and sisters for our Mother's Birthday, the singer on the boat sang a lovely Happy B-day song. I liked it so much that I than came back the following week with my own family for Mother's...continued

reviewed May 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Kiki
Review from Kiki
8 events 3 reviews

Enjoyed the cruise very much. Everything was well organized, the food was fine, and the sights were beautiful.

reviewed Apr 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Joy Stacia Smith
Review from Joy Stacia Smith
12 events 3 reviews

Excellent for the price! The Goldstar discount makes the cruise an outstanding choice to show great views to visitors and tourists. I had a great time with my mom, we ate tasty snacks and drank cocktails.

reviewed May 25 2009 report as inappropriate
Richard Wildman
Review from Richard Wildman
3 events 3 reviews

Good value for the money !! Food was tasty !!

reviewed Sep 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Vicky
Review from Vicky
8 events 3 reviews

Great experience! fantastic SF views a close to perfect sunset in S F. Great snacks. Loved the live music, even bought his CD. Will recommend this trip to everyone. I'm coming back soon with friends

reviewed Jul 18 2017 report as inappropriate