1455565817 california sunset cruise tickets
Rated by 616 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

A very worthwhile evening on the cruise around the islands off the SF city. Timing is just right and food is abundant, with fresh fruits and sandwiches.

reviewed Jun 17 2013 report as inappropriate
ashley trousdell
Review from ashley trousdell
7 events 1 review

A W E S O M E !

reviewed Sep 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Ronda Lane
Review from Ronda Lane
1 event 1 review

Absolutely beautiful cruise.
Loved the music and bit of history. I had a BLAST with my friend/ co-workers.
Even the shipmate came down to the back and talked with us near the end.
A MUST GO!!!

reviewed Sep 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

All around a good time. The food was good, the ship wasn't crowded, and the guitarist was nice. Just that simple I highly recommend it

reviewed Jul 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Although we just live a short BART ride away in the east bay, I felt like this 2 hour cruise was a lovely little vacation and chance to see familiar sights from a new perspective. Fellow passengers were easy-going and friendly and we enjoyed the...continued

reviewed Aug 11 2010 report as inappropriate
Francisco Yabut
Review from Francisco Yabut
2 events 1 review
Rosela Pastones
Review from Rosela Pastones
12 events 1 review

Awesome crew. Live guitar entertainment. Guitarist also shared fun facts/info about areas in SF. Great to see Angel Island, Tiburon and Sausalito. It would have been better if we sailed closer to the Bay Bridge.

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Akinfolarin Akinkuade
Review from Akinfolarin Akinkuade
1 event 1 review

Awesome experience.

reviewed May 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Jill Enloe
Review from Jill Enloe
1 event 1 review

Awesome San Francisco excursion! Go at sunset...lights from the city and bridges are so pretty. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Food and drinks good, live music and narrative were excellent!! Not too crowded on board.

reviewed Aug 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Be sure to get in the right parking lot because your boat ticket will get you a validation. We parked in the wrong lot and paid $27 for parking. The correct lot is directly across from the ticket booth for the Red and White Fleet.

Delicious...continued

reviewed Jul 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Beautiful weather, great food, great information and history of Alcatraz and Angel Island. Loved the cruise into Sausalito harbor and under the Golden Gate bridge. Thank you for a great time!!

reviewed May 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Leah
Review from Leah
17 events 1 review

Beautiful views!! Service friendly. Food average. Goldstar price appreciated.

reviewed Jun 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Bryna
Review from Bryna
2 events 1 review

Beautiful night! Lovely staff!! I took my 3 year old daughter and she loved it too! Lovely time for our first night in San Francisco.

reviewed Sep 12 2013 report as inappropriate
akaangelg
Review from akaangelg
5 events 1 review

Beautiful views, good small eats buffet (sandwiches, salad, potato salad, fruit salad, brisket, and cookies for dessert). People can walk around the boat freely and the live guitar player was actually pretty good. Definitely bring a jacket and a...continued

reviewed Sep 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Sharnell Shaw
Review from Sharnell Shaw
1 event 1 review

Beautiful cruise. Not too crowded. Definitely a thumbs up

reviewed Aug 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Benjamin Holt
Review from Benjamin Holt
2 events 1 review

Beautiful cruise at an unbeatable price. Great for a first night in the bay or a romantic break from busy travel plans. Not as much aquatic life focus as you might expect from the description, but that's what whale watches are for!

reviewed Jul 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Beautiful views, good food, fun activity with teens

reviewed Aug 09 2018 report as inappropriate
Sidney Capillas
Review from Sidney Capillas
3 events 1 review

Beautiful experience. It was me and my wife's 13th wedding anniversary. We both enjoyed the trip. Definitely we'll be back again.

reviewed Mar 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda
Review from Linda
1 event 1 review

Beautiful views, good food! We saved the trip for our last night in san Francisco. It was a great ending to our trip.

reviewed Sep 12 2019 report as inappropriate
April Schwab
Review from April Schwab
9 events 1 review

Beautiful! Food was great, sights were incredible...would do it again!

reviewed Sep 28 2014 report as inappropriate