1452645458 comedian bret ernst tickets
4.7 / 5 Rated by 19 members
Review from anonymous
227 events 143 reviews

ALL the comedians were funny and Bret was GREAT.
Do not miss this show.

reviewed Feb 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from anonymous
227 events 143 reviews

Bret was HILARIOUS!!! His humor is driven my his life experiences and the audience appreciated that. We all jumped on board his "crazy" train and laughed like crazy.
Opening fellow, the local guy, was extremely funny too!!!
GREAT evening of...continued

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from anonymous
227 events 143 reviews

He is the #1 comedian today!!!!!
Do not miss seeing Bret and the other comedians he tours with.
AWESOME !!
Each time he is in the Bay Area we see him :)

reviewed Feb 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Don Guralnick
200 events 85 reviews

What a great show!!! Lots of energy and non-stop laughs. He did not want to get off the stage. Went on until almost 10:30. A must see

reviewed Feb 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Mimi Thomas
71 events 14 reviews

I thought he was great! I really loved his brand of humor!

reviewed Nov 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from camedmondson
13 events 7 reviews

Trevor Hill was a great host for this show and Bret Ernst tore it up! Awesome.

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Anthony Baraceros
11 events 2 reviews

My 3rd time seeing Bret. Fantastic as always. Catch his act if you can

reviewed Feb 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

very funny.

reviewed Nov 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Different styles: Haven't laughed that hard since Carlos Mencia was in town. Have seen a bunch since then but last night was a fantastic show.

reviewed Nov 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tony Ellis
3 events 1 review

Had a blast never laughed so hard in my life, the opening comics were funny also but Bret was awesome my cheek bones were hurting. He is not only a great comedian my also a top notch person got meet him after the show and get my picture taking...continued

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from juliette
1 event 1 review

I had a great time @ the comedy show. I laughed so much! Went with a great group of friends and enjoyed ourselves very much. I totally recommend to see the show. =)

reviewed Nov 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kip Conner
5 events 1 review

The man performed his heart out. Great anecdotal comic. We had a lot of fun.

reviewed Feb 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Maty and Kelle
9 events 1 review

We wanted to see him because we loved him in the Wild West Comedy Show and he was amazing! We laughed out loud all night and I am surprised I could talk the next day from laughing non-stop!!!

reviewed Nov 18 2011 report as inappropriate