1452645458 comedian bret ernst tickets

Comedian Bret Ernst Reviews

Punch Line Comedy Club (San Francisco, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

Comedian Bret Ernst
16 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
225 events
142 reviews
7 stars
attended Feb 25 2016

ALL the comedians were funny and Bret was GREAT.
Do not miss this show.

report as inappropriate
225 events
142 reviews
7 stars
attended Apr 24 2014

Bret was HILARIOUS!!! His humor is driven my his life experiences and the audience appreciated that. We all jumped on board his "crazy" train and laughed like crazy.
Opening fellow, the local guy, was extremely funny too!!!
GREAT evening of...continued

report as inappropriate
Mimi Thomas
71 events
14 reviews
15 stars
attended Nov 17 2011

I thought he was great! I really loved his brand of humor!

report as inappropriate
13 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 24 2014

Trevor Hill was a great host for this show and Bret Ernst tore it up! Awesome.

report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Feb 25 2016

My 3rd time seeing Bret. Fantastic as always. Catch his act if you can

report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Nov 18 2011

very funny.

report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 16 2011

Different styles: Haven't laughed that hard since Carlos Mencia was in town. Have seen a bunch since then but last night was a fantastic show.

report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 24 2014

Had a blast never laughed so hard in my life, the opening comics were funny also but Bret was awesome my cheek bones were hurting. He is not only a great comedian my also a top notch person got meet him after the show and get my picture taking...continued

report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Nov 18 2011

I had a great time @ the comedy show. I laughed so much! Went with a great group of friends and enjoyed ourselves very much. I totally recommend to see the show. =)

report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Feb 26 2016

The man performed his heart out. Great anecdotal comic. We had a lot of fun.

report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 18 2011

We wanted to see him because we loved him in the Wild West Comedy Show and he was amazing! We laughed out loud all night and I am surprised I could talk the next day from laughing non-stop!!!

report as inappropriate