1578935149 2020 dov davidoff tm tickets
Rated by 20 members
anonymous
Review from anonymous
231 events 146 reviews

Cobb's is a good venue for comedy.
NONE of the comedians/comedienne were funny.
They were quite pathetic and we walked out part way through the headliner. He seemed to be having "issues" and it was a depressing sight.
Cobb's is GREAT !!!

reviewed Mar 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Zak Kirchner
Review from Zak Kirchner
55 events 12 reviews

This was the first bad experience I've had at Cobb's. The MC was in over his head. The opener was better than the crowd gave her credit, but was still very amateur. Dov was decent, but not great. The crowd was also ROUGH. Not sure how much of it...continued

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Sue Faria
Review from Sue Faria
24 events 9 reviews

Dov Davidoff was amusing, but in the realm of comedy, there were no belly laughs which is what I expect to experience when going to a comedy club.

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Kimsan
Review from Kimsan
15 events 8 reviews

so much fun - great comedians

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Dana Haasz
Review from Dana Haasz
41 events 4 reviews

hilarious and smart.

reviewed Mar 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Nici
Review from Nici
6 events 4 reviews

This is the second time seeing him and he was so funny and just always a good time! Will def go see him again.

reviewed Mar 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Sharif Crawford
Review from Sharif Crawford
53 events 3 reviews

Blah

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Jan Nuno
Review from Jan Nuno
11 events 2 reviews

Dov was amazing. We laughed for the entire time he was on stage. He was thought-provoking, intense, intelligent and spot-on! We will come back to see him wherever he goes and loved the Cobb Comedy Club experience.

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Charles Goldenhawk
Review from Charles Goldenhawk
18 events 2 reviews

Had a great time! Dov was amazing!! Opening acts were amazing too.

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Lisa Carmassi
Review from Lisa Carmassi
8 events 1 review

Dov once again was amazing and so very funny. His observations, insight and timing are great, and my face and belly hurt from laughing so much. Great show. The other two comedians on the bill were also fun to see. Great night out.

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate