1464714638 hal sparks tickets
Rated by 566 members
stacey
Review from stacey
7 events 1 review

Intelligent humor and commentary on our times. Enjoyed it very much.

reviewed Mar 07 2008 report as inappropriate
MaryinSanCarlos
Review from MaryinSanCarlos
6 events 1 review

Loved both John and Hal, very funny men--I would give them both a 9.5 out of a scale of 10 (leaving just a little wiggle room). Opening comic and MC, a woman, whose name I can't recall right now, was also pretty funny. Cobb's service was terrific...continued

reviewed Aug 19 2010 report as inappropriate
Nadia L.
Review from Nadia L.
4 events 1 review

loved hal but the second act was HORRIBLE!

reviewed Mar 07 2008 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
17 events 1 review

My husband and I enjoyed every moment of Hal's set. I laughed so hard my cheeks hurt! We met him after the show, which was an unexpected treat. He seems like a genuinely nice guy. Highly recommend seeing him whenever he's playing.

reviewed Oct 11 2009 report as inappropriate
andrea mckee
Review from andrea mckee
2 events 1 review

So funny, all three comedians were great, but Hal killed it!

reviewed Oct 08 2009 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

The best comedian I have seen in a while.

reviewed Mar 09 2008 report as inappropriate
mariah heath
Review from mariah heath
3 events 1 review

The show was great! The show was even better than what I was expecting! No problems picking up my ticket. Everything worked like a breeze.

reviewed Mar 07 2008 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The show was a lot of fun. The M.C. was very witty and Hal was so very funny. the next time he is in town I'll see him again.

reviewed Mar 07 2008 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This guy is hysterical!!

reviewed Mar 07 2008 report as inappropriate
ctahamont
Review from ctahamont
4 events 1 review

This show was FANTASTIC...super funny. I have not laughed that hard in years.

reviewed Oct 09 2009 report as inappropriate
Julio Loredo
Review from Julio Loredo
1 event 1 review

This was my first time at Cobb's and first time seeing Hal Sparks stand up. We enjoyed ourselves and will definitely see him again.

reviewed Mar 08 2008 report as inappropriate