Steve rannazzisi 9201
Rated by 52 members
Don Guralnick
Review from Don Guralnick
284 events 85 reviews

Fun show. Lots of laughs.Most of the material was about his family so it was pretty non-offensive for most.

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Dan Markmann
Review from Dan Markmann
72 events 35 reviews

Rannazzisi had a few moments of comedic joy that he shared, but his performance for the most part was just dull story telling about his family. Also, his microphone went out on him about 20 times during the performance. The opening act, Stacy Lie...continued

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Maribeth Goldstein
Review from Maribeth Goldstein
74 events 22 reviews

my bf & I found both the mc & the Filipino guy funnier than Steve - it got a little tiresome hearing about Steve's wife & kid - he's very funny otherwise

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Daniela
Review from Daniela
21 events 7 reviews

Cobb's is great! The comedian and openers were hilarious! Such a fun Sunday night!

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Maren
Review from Maren
47 events 6 reviews

Hilarious! Great delivery, very accessible and original...just a very funny guy.

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
JD
Review from JD
36 events 6 reviews

Steve should stay an actor, as a comedian he focused on talking about his kids, really not funny.

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
asdfasdf
Review from asdfasdf
26 events 3 reviews

I had seen some of his standup material online and thought he'd be fun to go check out, but he was absolutely hilarious. I go to a different comedy show once every 6 weeks or so, and he was one of my all time favorites.

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Nathalia Valenzuela
Review from Nathalia Valenzuela
43 events 3 reviews

Steve was hilarious! All of the comedians were so funny!

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
CeliaSeib
Review from CeliaSeib
22 events 2 reviews

Cobb's is always fun. Steve Rannazzisi was great! Would see him again.

reviewed Nov 04 2016 report as inappropriate
SarahH
Review from SarahH
25 events 2 reviews

hilarious!

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Nathan Foorman
Review from Nathan Foorman
12 events 2 reviews

Steve was hilarious, and the openers/host were pretty funny to. Amazing first trip to Cobb's.

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Mando Esquerra
Review from Mando Esquerra
9 events 2 reviews

This show was my first show at cobbs and I had a blast. The acts were all good.

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
alla
Review from alla
10 events 1 review

Awesome show.

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Erik Presta
Review from Erik Presta
5 events 1 review

Great show, great venue, and even better price thanks to Goldstar!

reviewed Nov 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

He is funny. Great event.

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Poolhall Junkie
Review from Poolhall Junkie
10 events 1 review

I thought this venue was nice, a little too packed together but luckily I wasn't sitting behind anyone tall. I thought Steve R was hilarious and the comic before him was pretty funny too. The other 2 were so so but altogether I thought the show...continued

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Noemi Garcia
Review from Noemi Garcia
13 events 1 review

If you watch the show The League on FX you know him as Kevin or as ChalupaBatman's daddy.
Steve's show was hilarious, love his comedic timing and best of all the pricing was great on GOLDSTAR

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
riosborne
Review from riosborne
1 event 1 review

Lil too much family humor but overall very funny. Im 25 and have a hard time relating to having babies

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
evebostick
Review from evebostick
7 events 1 review

So much fun! Openers were great and Steve was so funny. I definitely recommend.

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Steve was phenominal. We were literally laughing the entire time. Can't wait to see him again.

reviewed Mar 02 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1