1548276334 submission 20190123 1025 1ajck6m
Rated by 49 members
Mary Ann McLean
Review from Mary Ann McLean
5 events 3 reviews

The play was marvelous. The singing and dancing were outstanding! What a talented group of performers.

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
John Long
Review from John Long
62 events 2 reviews

Amazing vocals by the leads, especially Che.

Various technical/lighting issues, but it was a preview performance and should be fixed for the premiere.

reviewed Feb 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Avril
Review from Avril
5 events 2 reviews

The singing was amazing, especially Eva. It was an excellent production.

reviewed Feb 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan MacKenzie
Review from Susan MacKenzie
2 events 1 review

I could see the "acting". I did not get absorbed by an experience that seemed real, which usually happens with good acting. I think the best actor was the guy who sang the narration.

reviewed Mar 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria Rodriguez
Review from Maria Rodriguez
1 event 1 review

I loved it

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
harrye
Review from harrye
8 events 1 review

Just played the musical on Amazon Alectra, Evita, Peron and Mistress were voice wise right on. Che' in person was find, and did a great job in difficult part. person doing studio work had all kinds of stuff behind him, made more dinamick. Love...continued

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
A little night music
Review from A little night music
19 events 1 review

Loved the show. Well executed with an energetic cast. Angst nailed Eva....great voice. Talented cast. Intimate theatre space enhances the experience. Go see it...you won’t be disappointed.

reviewed Mar 07 2019 report as inappropriate
James Callahan
Review from James Callahan
2 events 1 review

OMG I cannot say enough about how much I enjoyed this production top-notch they nailed every song every lyric the costumes and wigs were great and the actors were fantastic I saw the original so 40 years ago and absolutely loved this rendition

reviewed Mar 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Lewis Curry
Review from Lewis Curry
1 event 1 review

This was absolutely the worst revival of an off off off off broadway show that I have ever seen . I have seen junior high school plays much much better than this. SAVE YOUR MONEY

reviewed Feb 28 2019 report as inappropriate
2 next