1573680489 golden girls live  the christmas episodes tickets
Rated by 24 members
Scott Carter
Review from Scott Carter
Red Velvet 1112 events 597 reviews

What a fantastic holiday tradition. Unbelievably, this show keeps getting better and better each year!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Randall Whitehead
Review from Randall Whitehead
Red Velvet 186 events 49 reviews

What a fun night we had! This has definitely become holiday tradition. Don't miss this opportunity to enjoy a unique San Francisco experience.

reviewed Dec 04 2019 report as inappropriate
x
Review from x
101 events 35 reviews

I never even watched the tv show, but this was another great production. You can't go wrong with Heklina, D'Arcy and the gals! Loved the Christmas Carol sing alongs during costume changes.

reviewed Dec 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Sherri Fong
Review from Sherri Fong
424 events 31 reviews

wonderful so funny

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Grant Thomas
Review from Grant Thomas
110 events 30 reviews

Amazing show. I go every December. The cast and crew are fantastic, I love singing along with the Christmas music between scenes and I laugh so much at the scenes. Can’t wait until next year’s show :)

reviewed Dec 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Matthew Kanzler
Review from Matthew Kanzler
42 events 16 reviews

As good as always. This has become a holiday must for me!

reviewed Dec 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Jodi
Review from Jodi
20 events 3 reviews

This show was absolutely extraordinary! It was so nostalgic and I didn’t want it to end. Each of the performers captured the qualities of the original television cast perfectly. Honestly I was so excited for this show and it exceeded my...continued

reviewed Dec 20 2018 report as inappropriate
David_Jr
Review from David_Jr
9 events 2 reviews

The show was great. I would definitely go again!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Shila Manandhar
Review from Shila Manandhar
3 events 1 review

Amazing show!

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Ori Dekel
Review from Ori Dekel
2 events 1 review

Great show. All actors were terrific. I loved Rose performance in particular but all were great, really. Thumbs up.

reviewed Dec 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Ernie Sexton
Review from Ernie Sexton
1 event 1 review

I have attended this phenomenal show since it was first performed in the living room of someone's home! I love how amazing and funny this show is. The costumes, the cast, the set, the lighting and sound, all just WOW. Love Love Love

reviewed Dec 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Heather McLean
Review from Heather McLean
1 event 1 review

The cast was fantastic and the show was hilarious! The piano player that played Christmas songs between scenes was great. Loved every minute!

reviewed Dec 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Martin
Review from Nancy Martin
15 events 1 review

This is a must see show! Talent oozes from the stage. Belly laughed throughout-holidays tunes to sing out to! It is on our annual SF holiday event must do’s.

reviewed Dec 04 2019 report as inappropriate