1573680489 golden girls live  the christmas episodes tickets
Rated by 16 members
Scott Carter
Review from Scott Carter
Red Velvet 1103 events 597 reviews

What a fantastic holiday tradition. Unbelievably, this show keeps getting better and better each year!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Randall Whitehead
Review from Randall Whitehead
Red Velvet 182 events 49 reviews

What a fun night we had! This has definitely become holiday tradition. Don't miss this opportunity to enjoy a unique San Francisco experience.

reviewed Dec 04 2019 report as inappropriate
x
Review from x
99 events 34 reviews

I never even watched the tv show, but this was another great production. You can't go wrong with Heklina, D'Arcy and the gals! Loved the Christmas Carol sing alongs during costume changes.

reviewed Dec 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Jodi
Review from Jodi
20 events 3 reviews

This show was absolutely extraordinary! It was so nostalgic and I didn’t want it to end. Each of the performers captured the qualities of the original television cast perfectly. Honestly I was so excited for this show and it exceeded my...continued

reviewed Dec 20 2018 report as inappropriate
David_Jr
Review from David_Jr
9 events 2 reviews

The show was great. I would definitely go again!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Shila Manandhar
Review from Shila Manandhar
3 events 1 review

Amazing show!

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Ori Dekel
Review from Ori Dekel
1 event 1 review

Great show. All actors were terrific. I loved Rose performance in particular but all were great, really. Thumbs up.

reviewed Dec 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Martin
Review from Nancy Martin
15 events 1 review

This is a must see show! Talent oozes from the stage. Belly laughed throughout-holidays tunes to sing out to! It is on our annual SF holiday event must do’s.

reviewed Dec 04 2019 report as inappropriate