1576099850 1575657522 hamilton tickets 2
Rated by 2668 members
Chitra Nayak
Review from Chitra Nayak
67 events 5 reviews

Lived up to the hype!

reviewed Aug 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Johnny Lewis
Review from Johnny Lewis
14 events 5 reviews

Outstanding show!

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
julie
Review from julie
15 events 5 reviews

Seats were great!

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Mamamiawong
Review from Mamamiawong
16 events 5 reviews

So happy to be able to get tickets through Goldstar!

reviewed Sep 04 2019 report as inappropriate
cressmanmusic
Review from cressmanmusic
13 events 5 reviews

The cast was wonderful, the show is creative and beautiful, voices were amazing; The side orchestra seats were closer to center so I am very happy:)

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate
LN
Review from LN
7 events 5 reviews

The play was very entertaining. Singing and acting was excellent. Seats were all great no matter where you sat. We sat in the "Z" row.

reviewed Jan 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Deborah Malone Mohamed
Review from Deborah Malone Mohamed
12 events 5 reviews

The seats I bought were in the mezzanine. I would purchase again! Next time I will try the Orchestra just to see what I prefer but no complaints with our view. This is now my absolute favorite Broadway show!!!!

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Bobbie J. Holly
Review from Bobbie J. Holly
16 events 5 reviews

The seats were wonderful. I brought out of town guests and this was their first time to see Hamilton. They loved it. They were so impressed. What a fabulous way to teach history.

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Sylvia Gonzalez
Review from Sylvia Gonzalez
9 events 5 reviews

The show was AMAZING!! A must see and I would definitely go again. The performers are all extremely talented. You will feel very emotion. Highly recommended.

reviewed Jul 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Kbvitz
Review from Kbvitz
19 events 5 reviews

The show was spectacular! Loved every minute of it!

reviewed Oct 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Les Parrett
Review from Les Parrett
7 events 5 reviews

The whole experience was awesome. Saving 200 to 300 dollars per ticket was sweet!!! The music, cast and story is well done. If you have wanted to see it and tickets are too expensive on aftermarket sites, this is great way to do it. Our...continued

reviewed Jan 04 2020 report as inappropriate
MYeo
Review from MYeo
10 events 5 reviews

We simply loved the show & now understand why others are raving it. The cast was superb & the singing, mesmerizing! Being an avid fan of Broadway shows in New York, this was definitely Broadway quality!

reviewed Oct 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Shana Barchas
Review from Shana Barchas
17 events 5 reviews

Wow, this lived up to the hype. Thanks, Goldstar, for letting me see Hamilton for $95!

reviewed Oct 13 2019 report as inappropriate
kristi ann
Review from kristi ann
27 events 4 reviews

"Hamilton" is indeed worthy of the kudos it's received with the writing, the choreography, the exceptional, indescribable talent of singers and dancers alike. An amazing 3 hours of theater like none other. Best advice I received was doing some...continued

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Tatjana Rmus
Review from Tatjana Rmus
16 events 4 reviews

A great night out. Music is awesome. Great life story of a founding father.

reviewed Oct 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Brenda Cruz
Review from Brenda Cruz
33 events 4 reviews

A very hip production with incredible music. Great entertainment. I cried I laughed I tapped my toes. Overall awesome show!

reviewed Jan 21 2020 report as inappropriate
Dale
Review from Dale
9 events 4 reviews

Although everyone I know raves about Hamilton, I still prefer dramatic theatre.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Toni Rubino
Review from Toni Rubino
12 events 4 reviews

Amazing music, actors and play!! Loved it!!

reviewed Jan 09 2020 report as inappropriate
chuck
Review from chuck
22 events 4 reviews

As usual, a rousing performance (especially a much-more animated King George) that captivated the appreciative audience.

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Adair Lara
Review from Adair Lara
12 events 4 reviews

Best production EVER! The title role great voice and expression, the dancers aamazing

reviewed Jan 14 2020 report as inappropriate