1576099850 1575657522 hamilton tickets 2
Rated by 2668 members
Cindy Einhorn
Review from Cindy Einhorn
8 events 3 reviews

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Roz V. Maestri
Review from Roz V. Maestri
8 events 3 reviews

An amazing and moving experience . The performance in its entirety was simply incredible. Thank you.

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Soheila Soheil
Review from Soheila Soheil
4 events 3 reviews

Awesome. Our tickets were great, I was so surprised . Of course the show is a must see, so powerful. The cast was amazing

reviewed Dec 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Jeanette Gama
Review from Jeanette Gama
7 events 3 reviews

Best show ever! I enjoyed it very much!

reviewed Jul 23 2019 report as inappropriate
June
Review from June
5 events 3 reviews

Every moment was magical. The production was fabulous including the script, dancing and singing. All theatre goers must make it a priority to buy a ticket! Grandma June

reviewed Jul 06 2019 report as inappropriate
J Carol Edlund
Review from J Carol Edlund
7 events 3 reviews

Everything about the performance was awesome.

reviewed Jan 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Laura
Review from Laura
6 events 3 reviews

Excellent seats. We were delighted by how well we could understand the sung lyrics. Great show. Lives up to the great reviews and packed houses. So glad to find reasonable tickets on Goldstar!
Really appreciated the day of event email with tickets.

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
lynn nelson
Review from lynn nelson
5 events 3 reviews

Excellent directing, choreography, dancing, singing and story!...Lin Manuel Miranda is a creative genius! One of the best, if not the best, musicals I've had the pleasure to witness!

reviewed Aug 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Lolo
Review from Lolo
11 events 3 reviews

Excellent! Second time I’ve seen it, and I hope to see it again before it leaves San Francisco. Absolutely amazing.

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
AM
Review from AM
13 events 3 reviews

Excellent!

reviewed Jan 21 2020 report as inappropriate
Patricia Tucknall
Review from Patricia Tucknall
3 events 3 reviews

EXCELLENT, EXCELLEMT, EXCELLENT!!! On all counts: dialogue, singing, dancing choreography, lighting, costumes storylne, props, stage setting, EVERYTHING. i'D LOVE TO SEE IT AGAIN.

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda G Bond
Review from Linda G Bond
6 events 3 reviews

Fabulous! Gifted cast, energetic music, incredible story.

reviewed Dec 31 2019 report as inappropriate
robert holtz
Review from robert holtz
10 events 3 reviews

fantastic creativity, loved the staging but my old brain and hearing was challenged by the speed of the poetry. i would definitely consider some prior script review before the first exposure to enhance appreciation. i have obtained the script and...continued

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Janet Stewart
Review from Janet Stewart
26 events 3 reviews

First of all, the seats were amazing given the price I paid. I just couldn’t believe it.

Everything about this musical was amazing. The cast, music, choreography, set. Was pure perfection. Now I understand what the hype is all about. If...continued

reviewed Jul 24 2019 report as inappropriate
lb
Review from lb
68 events 3 reviews

GO SEE THIS SHOW. The parallels with our current revolution is so timely. And the music, movement, lyrics, lyricism all culminate in a show that's an extraordinary experience!

reviewed Nov 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Jewell
Review from Jewell
22 events 3 reviews

Good acting, but had trouble understanding what was said because rapping was so fast, and I had difficulty connecting with any of the characters.

reviewed Oct 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Shannon Ferry Aydar
Review from Shannon Ferry Aydar
33 events 3 reviews

Great every time!!

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Cece Jonsen
Review from Cece Jonsen
4 events 3 reviews

Great play.

reviewed Nov 20 2019 report as inappropriate
P Jannay
Review from P Jannay
16 events 3 reviews

GREAT show! Easy access to theater, just steps to Civic Center BART station. Beautiful old theater.

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Wendy Nelson
Review from Wendy Nelson
4 events 3 reviews

Great view even third row from back. Wonderful theater. Only downside is huge restroom lines at intermission.

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate