1576099850 1575657522 hamilton tickets 2
Rated by 2668 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Such a great show!

reviewed Feb 27 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Such a wonderful show! A great experience for my both my 12 year old daughter and myself.

reviewed Jan 05 2020 report as inappropriate
Patricia A Torza
Review from Patricia A Torza
1 event 1 review

Such an amazing, complex and so well done musical! My fav was King George, so memorable of a character! Sad to see that our early American experiences of jealousy and smearing your opposition are still going on today. But in spite of that, the...continued

reviewed Dec 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Max Adam Antonio
Review from Max Adam Antonio
2 events 1 review

such an amazing show!

reviewed Jan 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Lydia Clinton
Review from Lydia Clinton
6 events 1 review

Super thankful for Goldstar for having affordable tickets for events! My family and I have been wanting see Hamilton for years and finally saw it! The seats were pretty good!

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
E Ross
Review from E Ross
2 events 1 review

Talented and multiracial cast!!! Yay!! My only complaint is that the show is too long.

reviewed Nov 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Edward Weingold
Review from Edward Weingold
3 events 1 review

TECHNICALLY, MUSICALLY, AND VISUALLY A MARVEL. Otherwise forgettable, due to lack of emotional impact from the characters on the other characters. We haven't a clue on the depth of relationship between the "villain" Burr and Hamilton. We were...continued

reviewed Sep 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Karla Holland
Review from Karla Holland
5 events 1 review

Terrific performance by the entire Hamilton cast and musicians! This was my 3rd time seeing it and what a ticket bargain through Goldstar with good orchestra seats. Never disappointed. The Orpheum, it's bartable.

reviewed Dec 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Marie Cox
Review from Marie Cox
2 events 1 review

Thank you for the aisle seat in mezzanine section. Perfect view without having to dodge heads in front of me.

reviewed Dec 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Vicki Muellerleile
Review from Vicki Muellerleile
1 event 1 review

Thank you for making it possible to see this show. Loved,loved it. The music was awesome. The actors voices were so powerful. Great venue. Seats were great.

reviewed Feb 11 2020 report as inappropriate
Trelawney Kitchen
Review from Trelawney Kitchen
2 events 1 review

The best musical I have ever seen - hands down!

reviewed Jul 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Krissi
Review from Krissi
3 events 1 review

The best musical! This was my second time and I had better seats with Goldstar. I brought my kiddo this time as well and this show had my little one captivated! Love it.

reviewed Feb 28 2020 report as inappropriate
Genia Johnson
Review from Genia Johnson
1 event 1 review

The best musical I've ever attended. What a excellent cast. I will see it again

reviewed Dec 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Kathleen Smookler
Review from Kathleen Smookler
2 events 1 review

The best play I have seen to date. Beautiful and strong performances by the cast. I would see it again!

reviewed Feb 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The best show I have ever seen!! The seats were amazing!!

reviewed Aug 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Christina
Review from Christina
9 events 1 review

The cast are phenomenally talented. The seats were great for the price. We had a wonderful time. The whole musical was very moving. A must see for all!! :)

reviewed Jan 05 2020 report as inappropriate
April fisher
Review from April fisher
2 events 1 review

The cast is AMAZING! Loved it all!

reviewed Dec 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Josephine Ramirez
Review from Josephine Ramirez
1 event 1 review

The costumes and stage were very authentic! Love the turntable effect! Harmony was fantastic!

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Arthur White
Review from Arthur White
2 events 1 review

The language, costume, great story line, and electric atmosphere was great!

reviewed Nov 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Steve Dunsky
Review from Steve Dunsky
7 events 1 review

The musical itself was fine, but the theater is uncomfortable inside and out. They allowed late comers to be seated during both the first and second acts. The conditions outside the theater (homeless, etc) are abysmal.

reviewed Sep 06 2019 report as inappropriate
1 2 43 44 45 47 49 50 51 54 55