1576099850 1575657522 hamilton tickets 2
Rated by 2668 members
Patricia Lee
Review from Patricia Lee
4 events 1 review

Took my grandchildren and had a wonderful time! Goldstar made it possible!

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Marie Lloyd
Review from Marie Lloyd
3 events 1 review

Took my teenage son and even he enjoyed it! Definitely going again ???

reviewed Feb 21 2020 report as inappropriate
Royce Reynolds
Review from Royce Reynolds
9 events 1 review

Took my wife for her second time and she lived it again!!

reviewed Oct 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Margaret Ching
Review from Margaret Ching
2 events 1 review

Totally enjoyed the show, there was no dull moment. Very creative and entertaining production.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Estella Tucker Hansberry
Review from Estella Tucker Hansberry
1 event 1 review

Totally not what I expected but loved every minute of the show.

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen Rubio
Review from Karen Rubio
1 event 1 review

Truly lived up to my expectations. I am working on going again. Great seats!

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Laura Riley
Review from Laura Riley
1 event 1 review

Unbelievable show. Brilliant! I loved it. Really really loved it.
No problem hearing lyrics, music was powerful, moving, heartbreaking at times.
I cried, and laughed. I want to see it again.

reviewed Dec 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Robert B
Review from Robert B
3 events 1 review

Very beautiful show. Great sound, awesome performance. The artists has high quality as singer, dancer and acting. really it is a super show.

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Becky Kiessig
Review from Becky Kiessig
4 events 1 review

Very entertaining! Great music, great acting & I learned a lot about Alexander Hamilton that I didn't know.

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Carol Shen
Review from Carol Shen
1 event 1 review

Very good visibility of entire stage and great performance sound from seats assigned to us (Row X in rear/side orchestra section on the left side aisle). Terrific show and overall experience!

reviewed Jul 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Vladimir Freidin
Review from Vladimir Freidin
2 events 1 review

Very good, packed theater 95%.

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
selena Bracamonte
Review from selena Bracamonte
1 event 1 review

Very powerful performance!

reviewed Jan 11 2020 report as inappropriate
Scott
Review from Scott
1 event 1 review

Very talented and entertaining cast, however, I'm only giving 3 stars because honestly I couldn't understand most of the dialogue. Additionally, we had to literally step over human faces and evade numerous HUGE rats coming and going to the Soma...continued

reviewed Aug 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Amani Maat Kheru
Review from Amani Maat Kheru
1 event 1 review

Want to go back for a 3rd time.

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Twomey
Review from Susan Twomey
4 events 1 review

Way beyond expectation and beyond 5 stars. Brilliant talent amazing choreography outstanding actors!!! Can watch over and over! Moving and genuine bringing the voice of Hamilton alive today!

reviewed Feb 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Victor Yee
Review from Victor Yee
1 event 1 review

WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! BOTH MY HUSBAND AND I GAVE IT A 5.0 (on a 1-5 scale).

reviewed Jan 11 2020 report as inappropriate
Rebekah Minsent
Review from Rebekah Minsent
1 event 1 review

We absolutely loved the show and we had amazing seats!

reviewed Feb 02 2020 report as inappropriate
Sharon Maxon
Review from Sharon Maxon
3 events 1 review

We attended Hamilton in May with full price mezzanine seats. We saw a deal on Goldstar and a relative was visiting, so we went again. We've been to many theatre shows and this one of our favorites. The songs and dialog are quite quick, but the...continued

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Dave Smilie
Review from Dave Smilie
3 events 1 review

We enjoyed the show. It may be hard to live up to the hype but there are definitely things one needs to be prepared for.

The good:
***Amazing choreography. The cast never stopped moving. The ENTIRE cast.
***The screenplay did a great job of...continued

reviewed Aug 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Alisa Van Dissen
Review from Alisa Van Dissen
16 events 1 review

We got 2 seats in the rear orchestra. Unobstructed seats where we thoroughly enjoyed our 2nd performance of Hamilton. Thank you Goldstar.

reviewed Sep 25 2019 report as inappropriate