1576099850 1575657522 hamilton tickets 2
Rated by 2668 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

We had an amazing time! We sat in the middle mezzanine and had an amazing view. The cast was incredibly talented and the staff was kind. Thank you!!

reviewed Sep 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Debra S Curran
Review from Debra S Curran
1 event 1 review

We had seats in the very back row & they were still amazing!!! We had the best time!!!

reviewed Dec 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We have been listening to the music for a very long time. My family and I were finally able to experience the live show. And it did not disappoint. One of the best musicals I have seen.

reviewed Jan 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We loved everything about this show! The music, songs, amazing voices and characters. This is a must see for all.

reviewed Jan 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Kitti rae
Review from Kitti rae
7 events 1 review

We loved Hamilton!
Intermission needs to be 5 min longer to allow women’s restroom use.

reviewed Jan 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We loved it so much! The story and actors brought tears to my eyes. Their voices were all so incredibly beautiful and powerful I could feel their emotions. It was funny, romantic, tragic, heart-warming and so much more. A must see and feel! Will...continued

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Meri L Meonske
Review from Meri L Meonske
2 events 1 review

We loved it! We were really happy with the $75 orchestra seats we got through Goldstar.

reviewed Nov 16 2019 report as inappropriate
J Udy C Arrillo
Review from J Udy C Arrillo
1 event 1 review

We loved it and seats were good. My 13 year old grand daughter said it was one of the most favorite events we have done. she will never forget it. Great pricing!!!!

Thank you

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Shawn Lambertsen- Forbes
Review from Shawn Lambertsen- Forbes
12 events 1 review

we loved it and had amazing seats....

reviewed Nov 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Melissa Larry
Review from Melissa Larry
1 event 1 review

We loved it! It was an excellent urban twist to history!

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Nancy Clevenger
Review from Nancy Clevenger
0 events 1 review

We really enjoyed Hamilton. The singing was excellent, although my husband had trouble following the lyrics because the rap is very fast paced. I recommend listening to the soundtrack first & reading the story ahead of time.
I was apprehensive...continued

reviewed Jan 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Jeanette Rivera
Review from Jeanette Rivera
1 event 1 review

We really enjoyed Hamilton and are happy we finally saw it. Our seats were good even though we didn't choose our seats, only the area we wanted. I would buy tickets through Gold star again. Thanks

reviewed Feb 26 2020 report as inappropriate
Melissa Adams
Review from Melissa Adams
1 event 1 review

We were a tad bit late due to parking, but loved the show so much.

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Louie D
Review from Louie D
6 events 1 review

Went because my fiancé was dying to see it, me not so much, even though I was a drama nerd in high school, but I was thinking all the hype surrounding it was too much and the exuberant amount I’ve seen tickets sell for this show, was definitely...continued

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

what a fabulous show! The talent of the cast is incredible.

reviewed Oct 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Olga Quinones
Review from Olga Quinones
1 event 1 review

What a fantastic show.

reviewed Sep 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria Luna
Review from Maria Luna
2 events 1 review

What a fantastic show. I loved it. Gave tickets for Christmas and they loved it.

reviewed Dec 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Cheryl Walker
Review from Mary Cheryl Walker
16 events 1 review

What a masterpiece musical: singing, songs, orchestra, lighting, staging, costumes, actors. Worth seeing more than once!

reviewed Dec 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Damon Covington
Review from Damon Covington
3 events 1 review

What a show. Great seats as well

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Schell
Review from Susan Schell
3 events 1 review

What a wonderful show! I love it! Want to see it again!

reviewed Oct 23 2019 report as inappropriate