1576099850 1575657522 hamilton tickets 2
Rated by 2668 members
Gisela Beckermann
Review from Gisela Beckermann
1 event 1 review

What a wonderful experience. It was better than I thought it would be. So glad we went to see it. Amazing acting, dancing, music. I especially loved the actor that played George Washington as well as Angelika, what amazing voices there!...continued

reviewed Jan 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Mary Hutsenpiller
Review from Mary Hutsenpiller
2 events 1 review

What an amazing musical! Such great music and storyline.

reviewed Dec 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Ashli Ellis
Review from Ashli Ellis
2 events 1 review

What an incredible and captivating show. I was in awe the entire time. It’s a must see!!

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Lin Rafferty
Review from Lin Rafferty
2 events 1 review

Wish all history lessons were this fun. Still listening to the music.

reviewed Nov 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Georgina Borke
Review from Georgina Borke
3 events 1 review

Wonderful play and pretty good seats. Easy to get to on Bart. Happy with using Goldstar.

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Kathleen Gilman
Review from Kathleen Gilman
1 event 1 review

Wonderful experience ! Not only did I enjoy the show but I learned history too.

The cast was fantastic!! I was amazed at the stamina and athletic prowess shown by all the non starring performers.
The changing of scenes was flawless, smooth and...continued

reviewed Oct 20 2019 report as inappropriate
sho
Review from sho
20 events 1 review

Wonderful lyrics and outstanding, energetic performance. Loved it!
Great seats as well.

reviewed Oct 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Debbie Murillo
Review from Debbie Murillo
1 event 1 review

Wonderful play but seats were so uncomfortable.

reviewed Oct 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Wonderful musical!

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Jose Angel Reyes Munoz
Review from Jose Angel Reyes Munoz
1 event 1 review

Wonderful experience I would recommend every one should enjoy this play

reviewed Dec 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Greg Young
Review from Greg Young
3 events 1 review

Wonderful cast, energy, music, choreography, lyrics, conception, through-line, variety - all told, one of the finest musicals and musical performances I've seen in more than 50 years of active theater goin.

reviewed Dec 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Wonderful show and great seats! The music and whole performance was a great experience.

reviewed Dec 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Ann Pagsolingan
Review from Mary Ann Pagsolingan
5 events 1 review
Mark Deloso
Review from Mark Deloso
2 events 1 review
Cheryl Burstiner
Review from Cheryl Burstiner
1 event 1 review

Wonderful seats and show.

reviewed Mar 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Jessica Ferguson
Review from Jessica Ferguson
1 event 1 review

Wonderful show! Cast was amazing and seats were perfect! Goldstar is my new ticket site! Great prices, easy downloading tickets. All was great!

reviewed Feb 22 2020 report as inappropriate
Gabriella Rothman
Review from Gabriella Rothman
0 events 1 review

Wonderful production, worth all the hype. It's long, but I was hooked, entertained and moved the entire time!

reviewed Feb 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Mike Jones
Review from Mike Jones
5 events 1 review

Wonderful, best show ever.

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
andrea gilbert
Review from andrea gilbert
9 events 1 review

Wonderful. Grateful to
Purchase tickets thru Goldstar.
Thanks guys.

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Larry Fong
Review from Larry Fong
2 events 1 review

Wonderfully done. Fast paced, great music, voices and songs. Performance bears a repeat.

reviewed Dec 11 2019 report as inappropriate