1541466278 holiday brass tickets
Rated by 34 members
A. Chen
Review from A. Chen
33 events 21 reviews

It was a joy to see such talented musicians perform. Many arrangements in the progrsm were written by one of the performing musicians. Mosr delightful afternoon.

reviewed Dec 11 2016 report as inappropriate
R Miller
Review from R Miller
22 events 11 reviews

Awesome players, no doubt. Some arrangements better than others. Best "Sleigh Ride" ever. Too bad it started so late for a Sunday night. Would go again if it started earlier. Great seats Goldstar!!!

reviewed Dec 03 2017 report as inappropriate
lcrain
Review from lcrain
29 events 11 reviews

This was our initial experience attending the Holiday Brass concert and we were thrilled by the program, the musicianship, and the spirit of this terrific event!

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
douglas lee
Review from douglas lee
46 events 8 reviews

brought out the holiday spirit

reviewed Dec 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Linda
Review from Linda
41 events 6 reviews

Really enjoyed the music

reviewed Dec 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Zahra Shani Bruner
Review from Zahra Shani Bruner
10 events 5 reviews

Great performance!

reviewed Dec 11 2016 report as inappropriate
ZFan
Review from ZFan
12 events 4 reviews

It was a perfect evening! The SF Brass played their hearts out and the audience fell in love. Thank you.

reviewed Dec 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Don Chin
Review from Don Chin
7 events 4 reviews

Perfect show for the holidays. We had a great time. I give it 5 stars for sure!

reviewed Dec 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Rebeccalsnell@
Review from Rebeccalsnell@
8 events 3 reviews

It was a beautiful show, and i loved our seats.

reviewed Dec 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Joyce Edwards
Review from Joyce Edwards
9 events 2 reviews

Great seat selection by Living Social. Thoroughly enjoyed the performance. 2 hours long but seemed like 45 minutes. Very well done. Will go next year if it is available.

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
sheri toig
Review from sheri toig
6 events 1 review

Fabulous start to the Holiday Season!

reviewed Dec 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Edmund Chang
Review from Edmund Chang
3 events 1 review

I love it.

reviewed Dec 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Hyeran Lee
Review from Hyeran Lee
5 events 1 review

Super cool to listen to familiar classical pieces (usually played by a full orchestra) played by just BRASS! The program was delightful and lovely.

reviewed Dec 03 2017 report as inappropriate