1552603224 liberace and liza tickets
Rated by 16 members
Gerald J.
Review from Gerald J.
Red Velvet 193 events 54 reviews

Loud and appreciate crowd. Obviously, to many, Liberace and Liza are icons. The two performers "hammed" it up, yet showed true feelings and abilities for the styles, music, costuming, and voices. They should be easily welcomed back.

reviewed Jun 27 2019 report as inappropriate
George
Review from George
143 events 82 reviews

Second year in a row that I saw this show. This time I brought a friend who absolutely loved it but I don’t like is the policy of two drinks. I really didn’t even want to drink and it was bothersome and expensive. But the show was fantastic. I...continued

reviewed Jun 27 2019 report as inappropriate
George
Review from George
143 events 82 reviews

Wonderful!!! The chemistry between the two terrific! Absolutely perfect show!

reviewed Sep 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Ray F Matthew F
Review from Ray F Matthew F
72 events 60 reviews

Very enjoyable and fun show. Although 'Liza' looked more like Joan Collins, her voice was fantastic!!....and her movements were histerical.

reviewed Jun 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Unclemab
Review from Unclemab
167 events 54 reviews

FABLOUS!!!!!!! He was spot on and never droped character, it was like being in VEGAS!

reviewed Sep 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Geo John
Review from Geo John
122 events 17 reviews

It was a night of pure entertainment by two extremely talented artists with a talented back up band to boot. One of the best and most entertaining shows I have seen in a good long time.

reviewed Sep 13 2018 report as inappropriate
patrick94114
Review from patrick94114
43 events 14 reviews

Fantastic impersonations, talented musicianship. Tons of fun.

reviewed Sep 13 2018 report as inappropriate
toma
Review from toma
15 events 1 review

I came for the characters, but was equally impressed with the artists' piano and singing talents. I'm definitely there for their next tour!

reviewed Jun 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Oran Scott
Review from Oran Scott
1 event 1 review

Super fun! Great show!
Would go again ?

reviewed Jun 26 2019 report as inappropriate