1423604500 david gerard magic and mindreading tickets
Rated by 93 members
Christine C.
Review from Christine C.
18 events 3 reviews

He was hilarious! We laughed through the entire show. Lots of audience participation. He is very quick witted and we were entertained every second. Don't miss it! I was skeptical that he had all 5-star reviews, but the show is in fact great. ...continued

reviewed Sep 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Gaby Federal
Review from Gaby Federal
8 events 3 reviews

We went there for a birthday celebration and had a blast! Will highly recommend this show. LOVED IT!!

reviewed Jul 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Anton Inarra
Review from Anton Inarra
7 events 2 reviews

Amazing show!!

reviewed Nov 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Sasha223
Review from Sasha223
18 events 2 reviews

David is more than a magician! He's a mentalist, a comedian, an actor, and a poet all in one! So talented and passionate about his art... Incredible! :-)

reviewed Aug 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Rebecca Schlesinger
Review from Rebecca Schlesinger
8 events 2 reviews

This guy is unbelievable!!! A great and entertaining all ages show!

reviewed Jul 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Peama
Review from Peama
4 events 2 reviews

Truly amazing and magical.

reviewed Apr 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Peama
Review from Peama
4 events 2 reviews

We didn't know what to expect but came away amazed. David is funny and inexplicably talented. We are still trying to process some of the acts. I will definitely see his show again and bring friends.

reviewed Oct 21 2015 report as inappropriate
justego
Review from justego
30 events 1 review

Amazing show. Still thinking about how he did it. Over half of the audience gets to participate throughout the show. David was very engaging and a terrific performer. Would recommend his show in a heartbeat.

reviewed May 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Ali T
Review from Ali T
4 events 1 review

excellent experience - would definitely recommend and I would love to go and see the show again. very interactive, great entertainer and had our attention to entire time

reviewed Mar 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Scott Cesare
Review from Scott Cesare
8 events 1 review

Great show! Absolutely loved it!

reviewed Sep 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Brian Murdy
Review from Brian Murdy
25 events 1 review

i laughed so hard. really an amazing time!!!

reviewed Feb 03 2016 report as inappropriate
MeganKate
Review from MeganKate
17 events 1 review

I'm delighted that David is bringing the "culture of magic" to San Francisco, having honed his talent from the famed Magic Castle in Los Angeles (read: training ground for all great magicians). The performance I attended was a refreshing...continued

reviewed Feb 17 2016 report as inappropriate
George Gianakos
Review from George Gianakos
4 events 1 review

Incredible show. Highly recommend

reviewed Feb 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Jonathan Chachoua
Review from Jonathan Chachoua
1 event 1 review

Incredible show! This guy is golden. Beyond the magic, his personality and ability to deal live with the audience with great touches of humor is genuine talent. Just stop reading the reviews, go and see by yourself.

reviewed May 16 2018 report as inappropriate
myles mcmaster
Review from myles mcmaster
2 events 1 review

Incredible show. Great comedy and magic.

reviewed Mar 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Phillip Knox
Review from Phillip Knox
4 events 1 review

Incredible show and what an entertainer!

reviewed Nov 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Sonya Fuentes
Review from Sonya Fuentes
5 events 1 review

One of the best shows I've been to. This guy is next level. Dare I say a mind blowing experience? Yes it was. David Gerard is a must see, you will not be disappointed.

reviewed Mar 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Joel Outten
Review from Joel Outten
1 event 1 review

This show was a lot of fun and the magic was astounding. Extremely well crafted and produced.

reviewed May 29 2019 report as inappropriate
2 next