1423604500 david gerard magic and mindreading tickets
Rated by 81 members
Rebecca Schlesinger
Review from Rebecca Schlesinger
8 events 2 reviews

This guy is unbelievable!!! A great and entertaining all ages show!

reviewed Jul 06 2016 report as inappropriate
justego
Review from justego
30 events 1 review

Amazing show. Still thinking about how he did it. Over half of the audience gets to participate throughout the show. David was very engaging and a terrific performer. Would recommend his show in a heartbeat.

reviewed May 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Ali T
Review from Ali T
4 events 1 review

excellent experience - would definitely recommend and I would love to go and see the show again. very interactive, great entertainer and had our attention to entire time

reviewed Mar 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Scott Cesare
Review from Scott Cesare
8 events 1 review

Great show! Absolutely loved it!

reviewed Sep 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Brian Murdy
Review from Brian Murdy
24 events 1 review

i laughed so hard. really an amazing time!!!

reviewed Feb 03 2016 report as inappropriate
MeganKate
Review from MeganKate
15 events 1 review

I'm delighted that David is bringing the "culture of magic" to San Francisco, having honed his talent from the famed Magic Castle in Los Angeles (read: training ground for all great magicians). The performance I attended was a refreshing...continued

reviewed Feb 17 2016 report as inappropriate
George Gianakos
Review from George Gianakos
4 events 1 review

Incredible show. Highly recommend

reviewed Feb 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Jonathan Chachoua
Review from Jonathan Chachoua
1 event 1 review

Incredible show! This guy is golden. Beyond the magic, his personality and ability to deal live with the audience with great touches of humor is genuine talent. Just stop reading the reviews, go and see by yourself.

reviewed May 16 2018 report as inappropriate
myles mcmaster
Review from myles mcmaster
2 events 1 review

Incredible show. Great comedy and magic.

reviewed Mar 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Sonya Fuentes
Review from Sonya Fuentes
5 events 1 review

One of the best shows I've been to. This guy is next level. Dare I say a mind blowing experience? Yes it was. David Gerard is a must see, you will not be disappointed.

reviewed Mar 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Peama
Review from Peama
4 events 1 review

We didn't know what to expect but came away amazed. David is funny and inexplicably talented. We are still trying to process some of the acts. I will definitely see his show again and bring friends.

reviewed Oct 21 2015 report as inappropriate
2 next