1549307789 b8pkz1q4hgdy96c78yu9
Rated by 21 members
Linda Zimmerman
Review from Linda Zimmerman
231 events 131 reviews

Incredible voice and dynamic and personable performer...didn't want the show to end! The band was amazing especially the pianist. The stories were interesting and often funny. Mr. Feinstein is a witty fellow; he really connects with his audience.

reviewed May 21 2017 report as inappropriate
xnya
Review from xnya
57 events 26 reviews

Michael Feinstein is a fabulous singer and all around wonderful entertainer who gives a delightful performance. I will try to see him each and every time he's there.

reviewed May 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Julia K. Birdsong
Review from Julia K. Birdsong
84 events 13 reviews

had a wonderful time listening to the beautiful material which Michael chose for this set of dates... What a voice!

reviewed May 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Julia K. Birdsong
Review from Julia K. Birdsong
84 events 13 reviews

His gorgeous voice and his stories behind the lyrics make him the Master of the experience we love with Mr. Feinstein!

reviewed May 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Jeff S
Review from Jeff S
23 events 8 reviews

Always enjoy seeing Michael Feinstein and this was no different. Listening to his voice and his tribute to the Bergman's was pure joy! A wonderful evening!!

reviewed May 20 2016 report as inappropriate
rich
Review from rich
18 events 7 reviews

great room to see a show and michael fienstien was outstanding, be prepaired to pay extra for the for the fee the room charges , we had food there $27, but was charged an extra $13 for a convience fee the show charged ? not sure what that was...continued

reviewed May 18 2016 report as inappropriate
HOA NGUYEN
Review from HOA NGUYEN
23 events 3 reviews

A wonderful show! We definitely would see him again!

reviewed May 21 2016 report as inappropriate
RonnieDavis
Review from RonnieDavis
30 events 3 reviews

Michael Feinstein is a classic. A very sweet Mother’s Day show. Great band. Thought the show was a little short - only 75 minutes. Food good.

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
WILLIAM HAMILTON
Review from WILLIAM HAMILTON
6 events 2 reviews

This is our 5th time seeing Michael and he continues to surprise us. The Frank Sinatra medley was a fantastic closing segment of his show. I only hope when he returns in December that he might rejoin Debbie Boone for a Christmas Show. Saw them...continued

reviewed May 19 2018 report as inappropriate