1578340796 misfit cabaret  circus tickets
Rated by 71 members
artmares
Review from artmares
Red Velvet 69 events 5 reviews

A little different but very entertaining.

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Ismael
Review from Ismael
Red Velvet 21 events 2 reviews

Great fun!

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
My Events
Review from My Events
145 events 76 reviews

Fun, crazy, zany....weird and wild....third time seeing one of their shows....always enjoy the surprises...
thanks!

reviewed Oct 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Nativeson
Review from Nativeson
92 events 34 reviews

We had an enjoyable night out. Nothing like crossing the Holidays with some tasteful burlesque in a cool, newly refurbished old theater. Check it out...!

reviewed Dec 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Jacob Picheny
Review from Jacob Picheny
61 events 21 reviews

The woman who did the lion dance with great feline menace was for me the highlight of the show.

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Jenny Timpson
Review from Jenny Timpson
43 events 14 reviews

Great as ever! So many talented folks performing and fantastic energy. Loved it and will aim to make it to every show by this group! This was my third so far :)

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
James Schwanke
Review from James Schwanke
35 events 14 reviews

Individual acts varied and frequently engaging but overall the production was only mildly entertaining
The beginning with narrator describing his unhappiness in prior year wasn’t plausible or interesting.
However same character was very...continued

reviewed Dec 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Jerry Frantz
Review from Jerry Frantz
67 events 11 reviews

Saw Holiday show and had great hopes!

This was horrible. Kat was really bad and she sang for most of the show. Band and two performers were good...otherwise show had no worth.
Save your money and time!

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
josolo
Review from josolo
54 events 7 reviews

Lots of fun, great show

reviewed Dec 27 2019 report as inappropriate
mercedes925
Review from mercedes925
11 events 6 reviews

Everything was great, entertaining and fun. Theater was also cute and relaxing

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Hassan Zee
Review from Hassan Zee
9 events 5 reviews

I loved the songs, the circus, the cabaret. It was a great show. Not to be missed/

reviewed Dec 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Quantumsource
Review from Quantumsource
50 events 4 reviews

Fantastic but so far my favorite misfits cabaret was the sci fi one. but the shows are always quite fun

reviewed Dec 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Alla Rivas
Review from Alla Rivas
157 events 3 reviews

I loved it! Kat's voice is incredible. All the performers were excellent.

reviewed Feb 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Bill Chow
Review from Bill Chow
3 events 3 reviews

We did not know what to except but the show was very entertaining;. The major female singer had a great voice as well as the piano-player-singer. The show is adults only- with some adult scenes but tame and nothing wild. You will enjoy the...continued

reviewed Dec 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Kelly Stafford
Review from Kelly Stafford
4 events 2 reviews

Excellent show, quality acts from a very talented group of people!!

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Christopher Erickson
Review from Christopher Erickson
8 events 1 review

Always a great show with great performers.

reviewed Oct 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Richard J Bennett
Review from Richard J Bennett
2 events 1 review

DE PRESSING!
Stunningly poor song choices!
No flow. No show. No go.
Although I applaud, heartily, the burlesque performer.

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Nikita Mehta
Review from Nikita Mehta
6 events 1 review

Don’t waste your time or money. There’s no redeeming factor to this show, it’s just bad.

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Lynn Morris
Review from Lynn Morris
2 events 1 review

Fabulous entertainment

reviewed Dec 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Melissia Sanchez
Review from Melissia Sanchez
1 event 1 review

Funny & entertaining, so glad we went! Can't wait to see Circus next year!

reviewed Dec 21 2019 report as inappropriate