Venue Details

5082 Star Starred
Davies Symphony Hall
Between Hayes and Grove 201 Van Ness San Francisco, CA 94102
Venue website Get directions
9 events
6 reviews
0 stars
Corridor at 100 Van Ness, casual and fast with great food and service
star this tip starred
106 events
40 reviews
10 stars
View all 1064 tips
More Information


Running Time: Approximately 1 hour, 40 minutes, including intermission.

Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor
Christian Tetzlaff, violin
San Francisco Symphony

Sibelius: Lemminkäinen’s Return
Bartók: Violin Concerto No. 2
Brahms: Symphony No. 4