1418080617 new years eve international ball 2015 tickets
Rated by 19 members
Molly Murphy
Review from Molly Murphy
41 events 16 reviews

A lot of variety music/atmosphere-wise. I ended up enjoying myself mostly in the 90's room.

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Molly Murphy
Review from Molly Murphy
41 events 16 reviews

Long line to get in -- but it moved quickly. Very elegant hotel, clean & festive, great crowd of people all excited to bring in the New Year. The staff was helpful, and the whole event was a blast! Love the variety of the music/rooms. The 80s/90s...continued

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 5 reviews

Beautiful venue

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
SecondHandRose
Review from SecondHandRose
13 events 5 reviews

The event was fun. Although the bar lines got long, they had plenty of bars for the number of attendees. My only comment would be to make sure you go with a friend. I was on my own and most everyone was with groups or couples, making...continued

reviewed Dec 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Jessica Ann
Review from Jessica Ann
13 events 5 reviews

The music was Amazing in every room.. Danced in every room as we ventured around the Palace Hotel.. It was a Open bar and lots of drinks even Coconut water for non drinkers... Balloons dropped in every Room celebration the New Year 2014 !!
Dress...continued

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Alicia Jiménez
Review from Alicia Jiménez
9 events 2 reviews

The event was very noisy , not my thing.

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Marcia Vargas
Review from Marcia Vargas
27 events 1 review

Great experience!

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Star
Review from Star
3 events 1 review

Great music, but the lines for drinks were terrible!!!! There were no in and out privileges to the event

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review
Olga Tokar
Review from Olga Tokar
1 event 1 review

Lines everywhere: to get in,to get tickets, to check in jackets,to get in again, and TO GET THE DRINKS 40 min! Thats crazy.Thank you for experience,but no more!

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
neuzpeed
Review from neuzpeed
9 events 1 review

Nice venue with lots of bars to quickly get your drink on. Classy looking group of people! I would definitely recommend this event to other people.

reviewed Dec 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Caroline
Review from Caroline
2 events 1 review

The acoustic was really bad except in the Latino room. The first room was called
The open bar was well organized and the champagne was really good

reviewed Dec 31 2014 report as inappropriate