1448064415 4848384 mlb as giants preseason tickets
Rated by 133 members
dancersmom
Review from dancersmom
Red Velvet 28 events 6 reviews

would like option to purchase better seats. The seats were up at the top and very chilly compared to further down

reviewed Apr 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Bella Divino
Review from Bella Divino
54 events 47 reviews

First game of the season and it was great, the Giants won. It was a windy evening and luckily they had their Giants blanket half-off. The Ghirardelli hot chocolate was just what we needed around the 6th inning.

reviewed Mar 31 2016 report as inappropriate
JoanG
Review from JoanG
61 events 27 reviews

Like many others our seats were at the top and it WAS cold. The game was great, at least what I saw of it. I left in the 3rd inning to get some food and didn't get back until the 7th inning because of the long, long (very long) lines. The...continued

reviewed Apr 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Lori
Review from Lori
41 events 24 reviews

It's always great to see a fun baseball game at a reasonable price. Thanks for the deal! Next time the A's will take it! Batter up!

reviewed Mar 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Zanitye
Review from Zanitye
25 events 19 reviews

The game was great and the view was awesome. I am glad that I was able to participate!

reviewed Mar 31 2016 report as inappropriate
positive!
Review from positive!
55 events 18 reviews

Super slow and lousy game from both teams ( spring training )

reviewed Mar 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Beebs
Review from Beebs
21 events 10 reviews

Seats are at the very top, good deal but VERY high up.

reviewed Mar 31 2016 report as inappropriate
MYKhan
Review from MYKhan
16 events 9 reviews

Experience was good, game was boring if you were an A's fan.

reviewed Mar 31 2016 report as inappropriate
bob gavin
Review from bob gavin
12 events 7 reviews

Thanks for the reminder email to print our tickets!
We have used your site before for the Giants games and will continue to check back and use you again & again!

reviewed Mar 31 2016 report as inappropriate
Erin O'Quinn
Review from Erin O'Quinn
18 events 7 reviews

The section was fine, but it was in the final row of the section, which was very windy. Only one of the seats was actually protected by the fabric, designed to reduce the wind through the area, so it was even colder than it would have been normally.

reviewed Apr 01 2016 report as inappropriate
rocketsue
Review from rocketsue
14 events 7 reviews

We had a great time. We knew we were in the nosebleed section, but they don't call it view level for nothing! Our seat price was an absolute deal. They cost even less than the churros!

reviewed Mar 31 2016 report as inappropriate
paulnaas
Review from paulnaas
11 events 5 reviews

Baseball is back! Being a couple rows down from the top would have been better, given how windy and cold it was, but it was great to see the boys on the field again. 4 in 7, Giants!

reviewed Apr 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Suzanne O'Toole
Review from Suzanne O'Toole
17 events 5 reviews

Even though our seats were way up high, we had a blast. Love our Giants and hope to go to more games with Goldstar. Thanks

reviewed Mar 31 2016 report as inappropriate
Terri Jaenisch
Review from Terri Jaenisch
7 events 5 reviews

My seat, which was billed as a "great seat," was almost against the back wall. I had an okay time. I couldn't see very well, and the people sitting next to me had hard liquor in their water bottles. I'll never sit in that section again.

reviewed Mar 31 2016 report as inappropriate
Woods Way
Review from Woods Way
9 events 4 reviews

Great seats!

reviewed Mar 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Barbara Chan
Review from Barbara Chan
8 events 4 reviews

I had not been at AT&T Park in a long time. It was a beautiful evening for a ballgame there, and my favorite team, the Giants, beat the A's 3-0. The garlic fries were just as delicious as people said. I look forward to my next time.

reviewed Apr 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Phyllis Lun
Review from Phyllis Lun
28 events 4 reviews

I took public transportation and it was so easy.

reviewed Mar 31 2016 report as inappropriate
Gwp
Review from Gwp
9 events 4 reviews

Seats were two rows from the top of the stadium far out in left field. Good view. We enjoyed the event. Expect cold and wind at this park.

reviewed Apr 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Andrea Rodriguez
Review from Andrea Rodriguez
9 events 4 reviews

This was a wonderful time at the Giants Ball Park

reviewed Mar 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Andrea Rodriguez
Review from Andrea Rodriguez
9 events 4 reviews

We had great seats and a great time. Loved the price for tickets.

reviewed Apr 01 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1