1433865568 really funny comedians tickets
Rated by 47 members
beegee78
Review from beegee78
Red Velvet 92 events 54 reviews

Great set of comedians. So glad that we went. San Francisco was perfect and getting to Cobb's on public transportation was a breeze.

reviewed Oct 29 2016 report as inappropriate
TME
Review from TME
Red Velvet 19 events 5 reviews

It felt like an open mic night. A couple comics brought the jokes, but overall, it was just ok. Glad the tickets were comps - I would have felt cheated if I paid for them.

reviewed Oct 29 2016 report as inappropriate
John G.
Review from John G.
Red Velvet 40 events 3 reviews

There were four comedians. Two were funny, the other two were terrible.

reviewed Mar 06 2019 report as inappropriate
islandgirl
Review from islandgirl
124 events 51 reviews

This is the kind of comedy show I really love. More, more more! The house was packed. I came a little late and barely found a seat. So do more of them. EVery month, or every week. how about that?

reviewed Feb 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Green Door
Review from Green Door
35 events 20 reviews

Enjoyable. As to be expected, some were funnier than others.

reviewed Jun 13 2018 report as inappropriate
pukkiilongwalkings
Review from pukkiilongwalkings
36 events 9 reviews

All the ladies were funny but loved "The Soccer Mom".
Have another all female evening.

reviewed Dec 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Love
Review from Jennifer Love
15 events 5 reviews

Some of the comedians were more seasoned than others (which can be awkward when a new comedian bombs - nobody bombed super hard last night), but my friends and I definitely had some big laughs and had fun. Cobb's is a great venue for comedy. The...continued

reviewed Oct 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Jill Schalet
Review from Jill Schalet
27 events 4 reviews

Some of the comdians were better then others. However, I think there are new ones each night. It was entertaining.

reviewed Dec 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Heythere50
Review from Heythere50
17 events 3 reviews

Good show. Two drink minimum gets expensive

reviewed Aug 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Sara Michealene
Review from Sara Michealene
6 events 1 review

Hilarious! Cobb's is always a great stop for a city adventure - but these women were amazing, entertaining and are definitely going to be one's to keep an eye on!

reviewed Oct 29 2016 report as inappropriate
MC
Review from MC
2 events 1 review

It was worth going. Some were great. Some were decent. None were flat-out terrible.

reviewed Jun 13 2018 report as inappropriate
AuVious Burston
Review from AuVious Burston
2 events 1 review

My first comedy show ! And I loved it

reviewed Sep 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Paige Chandler Lowe
Review from Paige Chandler Lowe
5 events 1 review

The comedians were funny and it was a good time. Know ahead of time there's a 2 drink minimum, but if you were planning on getting drinks anyway, go for it.

reviewed Nov 05 2017 report as inappropriate