1548280404 submission 20190123 8609 1wc3pau
Rated by 20 members
Paulette Eisen
Review from Paulette Eisen
Red Velvet 120 events 39 reviews

Great show. Highly recommended! Brings James Brown to life! Terrific band of musicians.

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Luz
Review from Luz
Red Velvet 25 events 3 reviews

Outstanding show! Extremely entertaining! Dedrick Weathersby is an incredibly talented young man. His representation of James Brown (songs, dancing, outfits, was so on point). I highly recommend this show!

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Tony
Review from Tony
60 events 41 reviews

Too many tall people and the seats aren't staggered, so it was hard to see the stage.
Parking was not easy to find. The ad should make it clear that the show was NOT at the old Palace theater on Columbus and Powell St. And no sign was at that...continued

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Lindann
Review from Lindann
18 events 5 reviews

The show was terrific! The singer could sing and perform all of the James Brown dance moves beautifully. And the band was soooo good. One of the best I’ve heard. I’m definitely returning when they are again in San Francisco.

reviewed May 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Arelia Sanders
Review from Arelia Sanders
6 events 4 reviews

Excellent show. So much fun. Going to see it again.

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Baker
Review from Mary Baker
7 events 4 reviews

So much fun! Highly recommend

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Robinson
Review from Robinson
23 events 4 reviews

Watch out New York! James Brown is on his way to Broadway!

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Miguel
Review from Miguel
12 events 3 reviews

One of the best shows I have seen this year. Entertaining from the beginning to the end. Very high energy.

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Jc
Review from Jc
8 events 2 reviews

This show is great! We have seen James Brown perform and Dedrick Weathersby has him down. Weathersby's performance was spot on and fantastic. The band was great and there wasn't a song that I would want to have hear that they missed. If you are a...continued

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Jeremiah Jeffries
Review from Jeremiah Jeffries
2 events 1 review

An amazing show. The music is so good!

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Susi Banuelos
Review from Susi Banuelos
3 events 1 review

This was a total unexpected surprise! Beyond what we imagined!! Hurrah to all the members of the show!! They were engaging, extremely talented, entertaining and funny!
We all were dancing on the floor and had a GREAT time!!

The Venue was...continued

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate